Looking for the right girl

Male | 45
United States
coeur d alene
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Heart of The City
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Merchant Services Consultant
Cooking, traveling, boating, ATV Riding, Fishing, Movies, Hunting
About Me
Who am I:
I’m a good person who likes to be part of the community and contribute to things I feel are beneficial. I’m a dad to a wonderful well rounded, beautiful, respectful 14 yo daughter. I own a business. My customers, and my products are very important to me. I’m Christian and have a relationship with my lord. I love the outdoors and travel to mountain tops regularly. I’m president of a quickly growing nonprofit disaster preparedness ham radio club in north Idaho. I like to think I have a nice balance to life and would like to share it with someone.

What I am not:
I’m not here for your entertainment. I’m not a professional comedian here to make you laugh to be happy when it’s convenient. I will do my best to tease play and flirt on a date to keep things light as we get to know each other. I’m not looking for casual dating so you can see who has the best deal going on any given night. I’m here to find someone who wants to experience the joys of a committed relationship with two people who have their life together. I need someone to grow with who will be real on honest with each other. Two people who love each other enough not to count wrongs but to help each other learn from their mistakes.

What I’m looking for:
I’m looking for someone who is either an empty nester or will be in the next few years. I’m looking forward to moving into the next stage of my life. I would like to do more traveling and work together to be spiritually, mentally and physically healthy. These 3 things are important to me. I’d like to have someone who can contribute to a relationship so we can enjoy the fruitfulness of 2 incomes eventually and no I don’t want your money. I want to experience the joy of a two-income household. It’s hard being a single income parent in a two-income society.

Deal Breakers:
I will not be in a committed relationship with someone who has any sort of daily chemical dependency to include drugs of any sort, alcohol or cigarettes and yes this included vapor and 420. Can I have fun with a night on the town and an occasional indulgence in adult beverage or activities…..Yes, but not daily. I require my mate to have at least 2 years in relationship with the holy spirit and who puts God first in their life, but not to chase me around with a Bible. I don’t want to date someone taller or bigger than myself. Which is 5’9 and 170lbs. If you live on welfare, don’t have a career you enjoy, practice Wicca, have mental illness and contribute nothing to society……Please go work on yourself before applying here.
Just for the record I own a beautiful home on Hayden Lake which I designed. I don’t really want to move any time in the next 4 years or until my daughter moves out on her own. So if your attached to where you live and it’s an hour away, then it probably won’t work out for us. Thank you for reading my profile and Happy Fishing.
First Date
When it comes to online dating I think a good place to start is a coffee shop.
Account Settings (To message idgreatguy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding idgreatguy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out