Gidget

In Love with Jesus and His Word!

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Texas
State
Texas
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Reformed
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Fredonia Hill
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Ask me
Interests
I love to fish, hunt, camp and spend time in the garden. Cooking with lots of laughter and fun with family and friends. Just having fun enjoying the life God gives. I've never been on a mission trip but would like to go some day.
About Me
I keep updating my "Profile" And it will probably continue to change as I think of more information to add/edit as time goes on. I was married for almost 20 years and have been divorced now for 6.5 years and am ready to start dating and hopefully, in His timing, meet my future husband. My faith in the Lord Jesus Christ is a VERY important part of my life and I desire to continually grow and think through the lens of scripture. My worldview is Biblical based and am a conservative in my morals and beliefs, with that being said I'm not a legalistic hateful person. I have been given grace and will in turn give grace and love to others. I love the Lord and desire daily to set my eyes on His goodness and perfect will for my future.

A little insight into my character: Hard working and am not a couch potatoe, love learning new things, am not afraid of youtubing anything and learning how to do something like putting on a alternator! And Yes, my son and I changed mine out on my van, I take care of and manage rentals so I have had to learn to do all kinds of repairs and if I can't do it I call the professionals in. I enjoy serving at my church usually you will find me in the kitchen Laughing with friends and family, I joke around and am playful, watch action pack movies and the Hallmark channel I don't play games on my phone or on the computer. I learned how to knit and sew a little. Digging deeper in the Word and learning from Bibically sound preachers. I believe that you grow and learn in a community of believers. Enjoy learning more about natural alternatives, essential oils, and herbs. I have and can make bread from grinding my own grain to smearing fresh baked bread with butter and eating it way to fast! Working out and eating as healthy as one can. Making some mean green smoothies, kombucha and even keifer. I enjoy an adult beverage, dancing and listening to good music. I am working on trying not to take life to serious and learning to give myself more grace. I hope this gives you a better broad brush stroke of who I am and just some of interest and passions.

Just for those who's heart AREN'T in the right place I am not interested in one night stands, living with someone or sexting! You can just keep on looking some where else!

FYI The fb pics. are taken with my sons Joshua and the other pic is with John.
First Date
We could go for coffee, a bite to eat, long walk or go fishing Just some place we could both feel comfortable. This is new territory for me!
Account Settings (To message Gidget you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Gidget's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out