JOYOUSREVIVALIST

Joy of the Lord is my strength

Gender
Female | 46
Country
Australia
City
Adelaide
State
South Australia
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Body of Christ
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Community services, Artist, Entrepreneur
Interests
Number 1 of course is JESUS LOVER OF MY SOUL, following with: arts, prophetic art, painting, creativity, movie editing, media, cooking, nature, camping, hiking, spontaneous trips, animals, fostering dogs, gardening, travelling, psychology, people, busines
About Me
I am a worshipper and lover of Father’s sweet presence. I get up early every morning and spend time in the Word. Jeremiah 33:3 Call to me and I will answer you, and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.

My job is in the community services - I work with vulnerable people. They are precious children of God. I get to pray for them and share about love of Yeshua.

God gave me a vision and a passion for a Prophetic art ministry, that He wants to take to the nations. He also shared with me a unique online venture that would support the ministry. My vision board is full of ideas and strategies from Heaven.🙏🏼

Scripture over my life is Isaiah 61:1-4. It gets me teary every time I read it.

I have extensive educational background, including Supernatural School of Ministry.

My heart longs for the lost and broken to find Truth and His love.

I see my partner as a man who loves Jesus with all of his heart. A man who genuinely loves people.❤️ He is kind and has a joy in his heart; humoures and easy-going😃 He has a Father’s vision for his life, and also a vision for our lives together as a God-ordained union - playful, romantic, easy-going, humourous, affectionate and passionate for the Lord 🔥❤️🔥

I see my marriage as a ministry to God. I see us together being used by God through our obedience, surrender and love for Him❤️ I believe Kingdom marriage includes loyalty, having each others’ back, and championing each other in destinies God has for us.

For your information, please know that I was married and divorced *before* I was a Christian.... many many moons ago. I have no children, but I have two dogs, who are very precious to me.

If you decide to send me a message, feel free to share about life passions that Father put on your heart. Also, I would be interested to know about your own relationship with the Father.

Mercy, peace, and love be yours in abundance.
Jude 1:2
Bless you, mighty warrior.
First Date
Something simple and easy-going to get to know each other better - like a picnic, walk or a cuppa would be nice... or something completely out of the blue :-)
Account Settings (To message JOYOUSREVIVALIST you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 56.

Send an abuse report regarding JOYOUSREVIVALIST's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.