Grateful05

Gender
Female | 61
Country
United States
City
Brandon
State
Florida
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caribbean
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Bell Shoals / Christian Cultural Center
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Clerical/Medicare Health Insurance
Interests
Travelling, dancing, gospel, jazz, oldies but goodies, and more.
About Me
This is not the norm for me as I am pretty conservative, but decided to take a chance online to meet the right person after being a single-mom and caregiver for my mother until she was 94. I believe that 'Nothing ventured, nothing gained.' I am a born-again Christian since 1991 and desire to meet a God-fearing, Christian man who is seeking a life-mate, one that is affectionate, kind, caring and compassionate. I am blessed to have been born in the Caribbean and nutured by Caribbean parents who instilled principles and values, coupled with a great education, for my brothers and myself. My character-traits are admired by many and I am more than grateful. I am passionate about health and nutrition. I do not eat-out but there are exceptions. I do not have any major, health conditions with the exception of past, athletic injuries which is being maintained naturally - no toxic meds in my system. I am a phenomenal cook and home-maker. I love, love, love to research information! Please know that 'chivalry' is not dead in my book. Desire to relocate to Atlanta Georgia, metro region within the next few years as the Lord will grant favour upon me. Resided in Brooklyn, NY for 25 years before relocating to Florida in 2002 and NO desire to embrace the extreme, cold climate ever again! I am a firm believer in communication as the foundation for any relationship whether platonic or otherwise.
First Date
Public setting to get acquainted. Must have a sense-of humour and ready for great conversation!
P.S. Due to COVID-19, life-style has changed, but I do not believe that everything must end here as life must go on. I am taking every precautionary measures to be safe and stay safe and hope everyone else is doing the same. If anyone objects to safety measures, PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT TO CONTACT ME, PERIOD!
Account Settings (To message Grateful05 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 56 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Grateful05's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out