Life Is Good! Marriage-oriented. Blessings to ALL.

Male | 68
United States
San Francisco
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
St. Dominic's
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Semi Retired
Sightseeing, Good & Classic Movies, Travel, Music, Camping, Biking, Gardening, Concerts, Romantic Walks, Cooking together, Conversations, Kissing When Proper
About Me
Hi and Thanks for being kinda curious.

My ideal match is a christian woman who wants & is ready to share lots of love & good times, in a equal long-term partnership; one who is alive physically, mentally & emotionally and ready to enjoy the last chapter of her Life.

As Life Has It, Unless We Know What We Want and What We Are Looking For, We Will Never Find It!

I firmly believe Friendship is a good foundation to a successful personal/romantic relationship.

Ideally, I am seeking an equal and happy partner, for friendship, companionship and, when the right the time comes, passionate and loving intimacy, possibly marriage.

A Little About Myself -
I grew up travelling throughout Europe until the age of 18, because my dad was a international bank executive assigned to help establish bank branches, in many major European cities. My elementary schooling was entirely in French, while English was just a grammar class, and I spoke both outside the classroom.

I grew up as a catholic. I ended up a good and observant Christian but not extreme or fanatic. It doesn't matter to me what religion you practice so long you are a believer.

Favorites -
Books: Thrillers by John Grisham, Stephen King, Tom Clancy.....
Theatre/Shows: Most Broadway
Movies: Classics, Films Noirs, Adventure, Thrillers, Comedy....
Music: The 60's, Traditional Jazz, Classic Rock, British Invasion, Some Reggae, International....
Cuisines: Any with great flavor - Chinese, Indian, Thai, Middle Eastern...

Who should message me: If you feel a potential for a good connection or have any questions or positive/complimentary comments.

Asking questions and reading a comprehensive and honest profile tells you about the person. Meeting face-to-face tells you who that person is.
First Date
Simple is always Best - A beverage in a quiet public environment and maybe a walk by the waterfront, chatting and getting better acquainted - Catching the Sunset would be a nice bonus.
Account Settings (To message RexinBenicia you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 41 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding RexinBenicia's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out