Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

london2vienna

Loving that I'm now living in beautiful Vienna. Seeks new Christian friends & maybe more!

Online Today
Gender
Female
Country
Austria
City
Vienna
State
Wien
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Seeking new Church in Vienna
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Hotel Receptionist (4 Star International) in Vienna
Interests
Travelling, Eating out, learning Languages, Theatre, ballet and music concerts, nature and walking in it, Art, Reading, Cooking....
About Me
New UPDATE:- I am now living back in England (since February 2019) I am not sure how to delete this profile so I will create another one and park it under United Kingdom as I am now living back in England! Note to the CDFF staff, please feel free to cancel this profile if you come across it. .......I would just love to say that I had the most wonderful time living and working in Austria for almost 2 years and I miss Austria and Germany very, very much! So if anyone from either of those two countries would like to write to an English lady (yes I can speak Deutsch, too!), who adores Austria and Germany, please feel free to drop me a line! ;-)


It is important to me that you have a personal relationship with Jesus. He 'must' come 'first' in your life. ....I'd like to meet a man of integrity, who is kind and friendly, dependable and totally honest, loving and caring and one who has a great sense of humour, too!

Some things I enjoy: Walking in the sun, feeling the gentle warmth of the sunshine on my face and breathing in the beautiful aroma on flower petals after a shower of summer rain. I also enjoy the cosy feeling one experiences when indoors and hearing the wind whistling outside and noticing the sound of rain drops splatting against my window pane, ... I like to spend time with friends, having coffee or eating out with them, going to the theatre, concert or watching a great movieor going for a walk in the beautiful nature.

And here are some things I like doing with someone special: Going to church together. Reading the bible/praying together. Sharing a picnic together in beautiful surroundings. Enjoying an evening stroll along the River Danube (Donau) together. Sharing our hopes and dreams together and cooking a special meal together for friends or family.
First Date
I would like to initially meet up for coffee in a public place and if we both find that we feel relaxed with each other and get along well together we might follow that on by going for a walk or by enjoying a little bit of sightseeing :-)

PS/ I am a lady from England working in Vienna as a hotel receptionist. I speak English, German and a little Turkish, too.

I would like to meet someone that I could laugh, learn and grow older gracefully together with!

If that's you - then what are you waiting for? ....Don't be shy, drop me a line to say 'Hello!'
Account Settings (To message london2vienna you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 51 to 66.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding london2vienna's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out