momonakanani

Tired of games - Looking to settle down with just ONE

Gender
Female | 57
Country
United States
City
Sacramento
State
California
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
57
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
New Birth Christian Ministries
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Government employee
Interests
Relaxing with my mate, traveling, movies, dining out, shopping, family
About Me
The most important thing to know about me is my unwavering love for the ONE TRUE GOD. I may not be perfect, but He has proven Himself to be the ONLY faithful, loving, patient, and kind person to me. I think myself to be a beautiful person inwardly more than outwardly (but I don't think I'm hard to look at). I just got a gut that I could afford to lose, and fine lines that come with aging... that's all. LOL. I'm native Hawaiian born and raised, but lived in Ohio for 22 years before moving to California almost 4 years ago. I am adding this information to my profile because after speaking to a few people, apparently, it could be a deal breaker: I am a mother of three daughters (all are grown). My two oldest daughters have children. Therefore, I became a grandmother since I was age 41. God has since seen fit to bless me with a total of 6 grandchildren. My most recent one was born on January, 2019 and she is absolutely adorable! My oldest grandson is 16 years old. He currently lives with me along with his sister and their mother in our tiny 2 bedroom overcrowded, not-so-beautiful apartment in a not-so-good area I'm told. It keeps me humble and maybe one day things will get better 🙂. I see myself in the future with a Godly man (not religious, but Godly) who loves his woman with all of his heart. Someone who is not seeking women or willing to be with a woman that is in their 30s or younger. I am seeking a man not suffering from a mid-life crisis....that LAST AND FINAL PERSON to settle down with until we are done serving our time here on earth. If you are talking to many women, count me out. I want someone who is honest, hard-working, loyal, doesn't lie, no addictions, loves to travel, loves always being with his mate. I want a companion that I can talk to for hours on end and I nor he never tires of our conversations. Someone who
can make me laugh and can laugh with me. I won't write a book, but I'm willing to talk and see what is out there. If you're looking for sex only, move on please.
First Date
Meet up somewhere public and do something we both enjoy (dinner, dessert, a movie, walking, whatever).
Account Settings (To message momonakanani you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 60.

Send an abuse report regarding momonakanani's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out