Female | 52
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Prefer not to say
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
reading, good movies,hiking, skiing,playing chess...
About Me
God takes the first place in my life and I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and is willing to grow together in Him. I am one of the pastors at a local church and also have a ministry. I like to travel and have been to 24 countries so far. Some of them are Kenya, Uganda, Romania, Mexico, Germany, Spain, India, etc. I consider myself very responsible, good steward, kind and compassionate, honest and adventurous.

I have never been married and don't have children. Someone mentioned that I am wearing a ring...Yes, this is a silver ring with the Lord's prayer on it and a cross. I bought it when I was in Mexico on a mission trip and like it. That's why I wear it :-)

If you don't believe that women can be in leadership position at church, we won't be a match. I know what my calling is and I am in the center of God's will, therefore don't need lectures or theological debates about women in leadership, lol.

Some of my interests include reading, playing different games, watching good movies, hiking, sports (baseball, basketball, football, soccer...) love to travel and trying new things.
I have never used drugs and don't drink nor smoke.

There are many SCAMMERS on this site and this message is for you guys. I am not sending $$$ to anyone, so please save you time and efforts to write me. It won't work for you no matter what pictures you might have on your profile :laugh:
If you are interested we can talk here and then on the phone with video. Did i mention that I cannot stand scammers…yes, you got this right!

I certainly know what I want in life and have no time for any games. If would like to get to know me, drop me a line and say "hi". If I don't reply that means that I don't think we are a match. However, I am open for making new friends from other countries. Friendship is all that I can offer. I have certain preferences when it comes to relationship and potential marriage. Thanks for reading and success in your search.
First Date
Look at his eyes, because they are the windows to the soul
Already scared? :ROFL:

Coffee, lunch or dinner, church, walk in the park and talk, just having good time.
Account Settings (To message dani71 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 41 to Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding dani71's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out