CCEsposito

I'm the worst at Dating Apps. Friendship 1st - Relationship 2nd

Gender
Male | 28
Country
United States
City
Long Island
State
New York
Height
6'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
2nd Congregational Church of Peabody
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Episcopalian/Anglican
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Counselor/Teacher/Ministry
Interests
woodworking, carpentry, DIY, photography, art, mechanics, working on old cars, being at the beach, Spending long hours at the beach walking/sitting and reflecting, swimming, video games, Baseball, craft beer, relaxing, hanging out, coffee/tea, deep conver
About Me
My name is Colby, I'm a recent seminary graduate. I have two masters degrees and I'm looking into doing a PhD in psychology in the near future. First off, I'm not very good at the whole dating thing. I make friendships really easily and I love these relationships but I've really had a hard time putting myself out there and saying that I'm ready to date. I've always valued someone who is Godly with a faith that I can chase, who is strong and independent, goofy, funny and full of life, and someone I can sit with and be quiet with. Ultimately looking for someone who can accept me and my brokenness and is willing to grow with me as a couple in Christ.

I'm a bit of a jack of all trades in terms of my interests, I grew up on the south shore of Long Island, NY and I love to be on the water, near the beach, and I love to fish. I also grew up with family members who were car crazy and would work on pre-war era cars and cars from 1960s and older. I also helped my grandparents run a few housing businesses in my teens and learned plumbing, carpentry, electrical work and I currently do carpentry DIY projects for fun.

I'm a counselor/psychologist by trade and I'm interested in working with and helping people with addictions. I'm also interested in bringing this type of counseling/ministry into the church and helping other Christians and Christian leaders.
First Date
I don't know. I'm game for grabbing a cup of coffee/tea and chatting or heading to one of the local beaches and doing a picnic near the ocean. Or we can play a board game and drink craft beer, really going someplace where I can get to know you and have a fruitful conversation.
Last 1 CCEsposito Forum Posts
Long Island Anyone???? Looking for Friends
Anyone here from Long Island?

Looking for friends, about to move back to the island ...
Account Settings (To message CCEsposito you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 32.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CCEsposito's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out