CurlyGirly

It could all start from a simple "Hello!"

Gender
Female | 42
Country
Australia
City
Gold Coast
State
Queensland
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
A pentecostal/word focused church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Childcare
Interests
Movies, church, walks in the Park, going to the gym, festivals and events, playing the flute, catching up with friends over coffee or dinner.
About Me
If you are looking for a bright, bubbly, chatty person then you may have found her!!

I love being social and connecting with friends and church family through social events, watching movies or enjoying the outdoors. I am just as happy chilling out at home watching Netflix series or cooking meals.

I love using my creative skills baking desserts and celebration cakes, gardening and going walking regularly.

I am born again, Spirit filled and looking for a like minded man. This is important!

I do prophetic art at church, other creative outlets and have played the flute at church on worship teams for over 25 years.

I enjoy my job which involves looking after children weekly church creches as well as for private families. I value having people over and being hospitable is a strength of mine and I have enjoyed hosting many dinner parties, birthday or holiday events. I have also been involved in helping with church events or friends weddings in creative and organisational ways.

I have a passion for supporting women and couples in their pregnancy and birth journey through studying to be a Birth Doula, which is a role that provides continuity of care, emotional support and education in addition to other maternal services.

I look forward to finding a Godly man who attends church regularly, values family and friends, is comfortable connecting with people and who walks out His relationship with the Lord personally in his daily life. I believe it is important to build a marriage on the foundation of biblical principals and morals and to enter a relationship with a view of communicating through the different stages of developing a relationship and any challenges it can bring.

I look forward to the joys of marriage and having a man by my side to serve the Lord with and enjoy the wonderful experiences life brings along. Honesty, trust and communication is so important, as is empathy and flexibility. Overall I love to laugh and look for the fun in life so connecting with someone who has a similar sense of humour is a must. 😀

Don't hesitate to write and tell about yourself if you feel we have something in common!
First Date
Something casual like coffee while walking on the beach, lunch somewhere with a vibe or walk in a park.
Account Settings (To message CurlyGirly you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CurlyGirly's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out