ingridcaroline

God made me to be this way.

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Saint Paul
State
Minnesota
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Well Proportioned
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Lutheran
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
University Lutheran Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
holistic healing center office assistant
Interests
guitar, songwriting, gym, weightlifting, rock music, poetry, theology, fashion
About Me
Hey there. I'm on here looking to meet a cool, handsome guy, of course! Lol. Ideally I'd like to meet someone nearby, I mean, who wouldn't?? but if you really feel we might get along especially well but you live far away don't think you can't still message me! I'm a lifelong Christian and I'm on the conservative, high-church, sacramental side of things. I am passionate and emotional with a great love for artistic beauty. I am a musician as a serious hobby and I write music in a bluesy, grungy, slightly gothic type of style. (If you like grunge and goth rock, that's a huge plus! Haha.) When I'm not doing music I'm at the gym. I love to work out and eat healthy. I enjoy weightlifing, though I'm a bit on the thin side naturally. I read my Bible daily and I'm working on getting better at praying and building a closer connection with God so that I can hear His voice more clearly. I plan to follow Him in all ways as well as I can...and hopefully He will have a man for me to spend my life with at the end of it all. I am a virgin and I would ideally like to find someone who is a virgin as well...that would honestly be a dream come true and I know it'd definitely be a rare find. For now, I'm just looking to meet people and see what you guys are like since I really don't know what God's plans are for me.

A few extra things about me that may be important:
1. I am culturally urban. I like to live in the city and do city things...not outdoorsy at all, though I do love nature and animals just the same. ...but if you're into things like camping and hunting...I'm not your girl haha. I love the noise and lights of the city and I don't care if I always have an apartment and never even ever live in a house (though a house CAN be cool too, it's just not a big priority for me).
2. I'm very used to being around people of different cultures and backgrounds...it's always been the norm for me and a decent amount of my friends have always been from other countries, especially Asia.
3. If I meet someone on here long-distance I do not plan to relocate because though I do not necessarily wish to stay in Minnesota for all of my life I do believe it is the man's place to move. If he wants me enough...he'll move...and if he doesn't...he won't. Maybe this sounds a bit stubborn, but it's more based upon my beliefs that the man should pursue the woman.

LASTLY... I don't really know why I made this profile. I am definitely willing to take people on this site seriously but not necessarily counting on anything happening. I chose to be myself and to be vulnerable because I think it's the right thing to do and also because I don't care what anyone thinks anymore. That all said, I'm really just a sensitive and hopeless romantic inside so please don't talk to me unless you have real, good, serious, and honest intentions. Thank you.
First Date
On a first 'date' I'd like to get coffee...I do enjoy coffee shops. Coffee shops are very relaxing and low pressure so it's a good place to meet for the first time when it's not technically even a date yet. As far as an actual date?? Well, I'd love to get food and I'd love to walk around the city a bit. I like simple and old-fashioned dating stuff at the beginning. :)
Account Settings (To message ingridcaroline you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 29.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 17 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ingridcaroline's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out