LCountry+Strong15

Friendship only no scammers

Gender
Female | 51
Country
United States
City
Port saint lucie
State
Florida
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
51
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Methodist
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
First United Methodist of Stuart
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
On Disability and /Volunteer @ my Church in the summer.
Interests
Walking Spending time with Family, Crafts, listening to music, board games
About Me
Welcome to The Profile of LCountry+Strong15 hope u are all doing well here is a little about me. I am 51 years old am a Divorced single mom of a 26 year old son both me and my son have a disability mine is Epilepsy and his is Epilepsy and ADD if u have a issue with this please move on i am a very caring women with a very caring heart i am looking for a Long term ONLYrelationship someone who is willing to pursue me and who may be willing to relocate for me or is Local and maybe down the road willing to relocate if u are not willing to do that for me do not contact me i am tired of the game players i am putting this on here cause i have dealt with alot of game players on dating sites i am to old for the BS and am ready to share my heart with someone . if u are truly truly interested Message me LCountry+Strong15
age limit for messaging 40-60
1 Fav Verse Joshua 24:15
2 Family Time
3. Personality in people and Values
4. My Lord is important in my life and faith should be important in yours to
5. Video Chatting
First Date
well seeming we are in this online Dating the first date should be video chat and i do mean not aiming the camera up at the ceiling and hoping u are brave enough to talk on chat and have it be clean chat if u are not willing to do chat then u are not worth my time cause Communication is everything to me . now once we get past the seeing each other face to face and hearing each other voice to voice and become comfortable with each other cause i am not really a texting girl don't enjoy being on the computer all day it is a turn off for me i would rather talk to my partner or see his face before i go to bed or when i wake up in the morning that is just me and i also enjoy date nights so if this sounds like someone you would like to be with pm me i am not hear for games to old for the Horse puckey LCountry+Strong15
Account Settings (To message LCountry+Strong15 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 62.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding LCountry+Strong15's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out