Antoinette310

Looking for u....

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Long Island
State
New York
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
St Joseph
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
GED
My Profession
PCA
Interests
Prayer,reading, running/walking, outdoor activities, such as hiking , gardening, fishing, beach, horseback riding,volleyball,dance, listen to good music, bowling,pool, playing cards,
About Me
God first, family,and friends I am a joyful person I love to smile and brighten up a persons day. Love to laugh, I find humor in mostly everything. I love to be a woman! Love to dress up and wear beautiful perfume but then I also like to dress casual and cool. I love a man who dresses nice and is clean and smells really good. I believe in chivalry and I love a man that takes charge and stays in control who is really sharp and kind of cool also who can laugh as much as I do, someone who loves to go out to fine restaurants and eat really good food I do not drink but I enjoy delicious food and really good conversations because I do like to talk not a chatterbox lol but I do find men interesting. I like to know what makes them tic. I love to kiss but u might have to wait on that a while lol unless it is love at first site then u got me lol just kidding that I™s a rarity. I love to go horseback riding but have never got the opportunity to do so love to try it one day. I love excitement and fun! I like to meet a lot of people of all different kinds. I so enjoy this world but sometimes things go wrong and that’s when I keep it on the positive side I am not a downer never was never will be.I really do want to meet my new best friend..... hope to see u soon! With love, Annette❤️ðŸ'‹
First Date
If it were the day, dress casual we would maybe go horseback riding and a light lunch bc I don’t really eat much and then maybe just sit at an outside restaurant and talk till we got to know one another. If it were in the evening,I would dress like a lady and smell like a woman. I would like to go out to eat at a fine restaurant and talk for hours over good food and then share a delicious dessert with a nice cappuccino. Afterwards if we click we would go for a nice walk around town maybe Port Jeff and then maybe to a comedy club because I love to laugh then another cappuccino bc I love coffee and I don’t drink we would probably laugh all night long no matter what we did we would have a great time I can assure u that much😀❤️💋
Account Settings (To message Antoinette310 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Antoinette310's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out