SoldOutSeeksSame

Minister Dean seeks a Local woman.

Gender
Male | 64
Country
United States
City
Binghamton
State
New York
Height
6'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Non-Denominational
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired! Yay!
Interests
God, family, then everything else.
About Me
ABOUT ME:
I was divorced in 1998 and by way of 1st. Corinthians 7:15.
The photo in front of the house is from late 2018 - early 2019. Short hair... growing it back slowly.
The pic by the car is early 2018. That`s how 290 pounds looks on me at 6ft4.
The " My Dad Can Fix Anything " shirt pic is from 2010.
The pics with Mark Schultz and Point Of grace are from 2007.

Black car stickers:

effectradio.com
fln.org
christiandatingforfree.com
theblast.fm
License Plate Frame: youtube: " Paul Washer Narrow Road ". 10 minute video.

If you see my car around town, beep and wave.

It`s official, I am now retired. I can`t have anymore kids. I like fairs, carnivals, church bazaars, taking photographs, painting paintings, day trips, weekend trips ( if married ), outdoor concerts, craft fairs and many other things. I am the same height and weight as J.J. Watt of the Huston Texans, in the NFL, 6ft4 and 290 pounds. See my full length photo for what that looks like. Because of nerve damage to my right leg, from a broken hip I got playing volleyball on a concrete court, at our church group, in 2012. I now use a cane to get around, most of the time. I can go anywhere, just not as fast. I have always liked slow dancing and it`s the only kind of dancing I can do these days, considering my nerve damage.

My favorite chicks are flick is Serendipity and When Harry Met Sally. I enjoy being outdoors in the spring, summer and fall, but I am no longer a winter person. I don`t mind the snow, but I detest the cold, so anything below 25 degrees I stay indoors and away from it as much as possible. I believe that one's character, conduct and conversation says so much about them. My political stand is... I am of the Independent party, because I view policies from a biblical perspective. ALL our policies fall under our two party system. Some under one party and some under the other party, so I believe in some from both. And that`s where I stand on that. Lastly, I can not do airplanes, or trains, because I am now claustrophobic, sorry. I am glad I filled all my traveling bucket list destinations, before this became part of my life.

WHO I SEEK:
I am seeking a Christian woman that has a solid personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It`s a deal breaker for me, if you don`t have that, sorry. You should also want to see me in person on a weekly basis ( no less than 3X a week ), to build up trust and develop that Christ centered friendship, leading to a GOD honoring courtship, then onto a fulfilling marriage. I am old fashion, in that I believe in only getting to know one person at a time. If we get past the first three meetings, then we can re-evaluate where we want to go from their.

I am also seeking a Christian woman who I also have chemistry with, on many levels. The Christian woman I am seeking is someone who is a totally open book and a great communicator. Because we will be discussing everything under the sun as we go through, from friendship, to courtship. If your not a totally open person, then I am not your guy, sorry.

No photos, no response, sorry. So make some visible please.
First Date
FIRST MEETING:
Our " first meeting " would consist of meeting out at a public event, to see if a friendship would even be possible. While spending time getting to know you, we would chat about many topics and life scenarios, as well as just enjoying our time together. It would not matter what we are doing as far as venue. I am sure it would be an unforgettable experience. I have that kind of an effect on women, no matter which way a first meeting may go. It's part of God making me a one of a kind AMEN! Thanks for viewing my profile. May all your searching be fruitful and may GOD bless you all to overflowing daily.
Account Settings (To message SoldOutSeeksSame you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 58.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding SoldOutSeeksSame's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out