PikesPeakChallenger

Nice guy, looking for the right girl!

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Colorado Springs
State
Colorado
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
31
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Colorado Springs Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Manufacturing Engineer
Interests
Hiking, running, foot races, shooting sports, camping, water sports
About Me
How does this work, exactly? Oh, there’s lots of room here. In that case…

I accepted Christ as my Lord and Savior when I was very young and have done my best to follow Him ever since. It's been a trip, but He's been more than faithful in keeping me on the right path. I owe my life to Him in service, though I don't know for certain where that will take me. I guess that's part of the journey! I I'm very conservative politically and active in politics. I'm very passionate about advancing the freedoms that God gave us!

A little bit about me and what I’m looking for. I’m an adventurous man who loves the outdoors and prefers running and hiking in the Colorado outback over a stuffy gym, but will do what it takes to stay in shape. I run 5ks, 10ks, half-marathons, and even up mountains just to challenge myself. I have a career with promising growth as an engineer, but I also run a side business as a certified firearms instructor in a natural outlet to channel (and finance) one of my biggest hobbies. I’m ambitious, and eager to serve my country. I’m currently in the process of being recruited for the Air Force Reserves. I really like it in Colorado, and I feel I’ll be here for the foreseeable future, so I’m finding ways to serve while still remaining near the landscape I enjoy. I’m a man of principle and conviction, but still has a goofy sense of humor that I enjoy using to bring laughter to friends and family. I’m an extroverted introvert (it’s a real thing) who does enjoy being around friends after he spends some time talking himself into it, haha. I’m a natural-born protector, so I serve the Lord in my local church as the Security and Safety Team Coordinator. I also sponsor a great teenage kid in Haiti through Compassion International. In addition to the hobbies and activities above, I am also an Advanced scuba diver, biker, kayaker (I still need to get one), and enjoy many watersports.

I’m looking for a woman who is looking for a marriage relationship, who will respect and honor me as I love her in return. I desire a lifelong friend and companion to have wide-ranging adventures with, or to spend a cold day bundled up inside with playing games or watching some shows. I’m looking for the right woman that I plan to spend the rest of my life with. Divorce is not in my vocabulary. I want my marriage to be a safe place for our love to flourish and grow with children. Once I’ve found the right woman to marry, I’m not going to let her go! I’m established with good prospects and wanting to pursue marriage and starting a family.

I do not smoke (tobacco or herbal substances), vape, or drink alcohol of any kind in any quantity (including wine) as a matter of maintaining my Christian testimony. I fully respect the convictions of others, but I would not consider dating a woman that does drink or smoke.
First Date
Grab some coffee, walk a mall/trail, have a nice meal (along with some putt-putt).
Account Settings (To message PikesPeakChallenger you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding PikesPeakChallenger's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out