Music_Girl3^

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United States
City
Pilot Mountain
State
North Carolina
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Thick
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Poplar Springs Church of Christ
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Church Secretary
Interests
Music, worship, books, coffee, movies, outdoor activities, being spontaneous, fast cars, hiking, animals, and laughter.
About Me
*disclaimer: If your looking for someone gullible to buy you gift cards, you've got the wrong girl. The answer is No, so don't bother messaging me if that's what your after*

I am a mom of two boys. They are my world! I also have fur babies too. Three cats and two pups. I am a lover of animals.
Being a Christian is so very important to me. God is my rock and provider in all things. I want to find someone who loves God and walks with him daily. I want to seek God together and grow in the faith as one. I think it's so important to pray, have devotions, and worship together. My favorite verse is Romans 8:28.
I love music and worship! My soul sings out to God through song. I am a singer and bass guitar player. I lead worship on occasion but I also run the soundboard and computer often. I enjoy being a part of the worship team and being behind the scenes as well. Music notes run in my veins. I am all the time jamming to Christian music either in ny car or at home. I would like to meet someone who also loves music and worship as much as I do.
I love a good book and a cup of coffee. I am a HUGE Harry Potter dork!
I also love spending quality time with those that I love. Family is very important to me. I have a great relationship with my mom and step dad. We enjoy doing family lunch after church every Sunday.
I like going to the movies or watching a good movie at home on Netflix.
I enjoy going to the gym. I truly enjoy lifting weights.
I am a moon child and could stay up all night admiring the beauty of the night sky. I am definitely a night owl.
I live near a small mountain, I enjoy hiking and doing fun things outdoors.
I am a mechanics daughter, I do know my way around an engine and absolutely love cars. I enjoy going to see dirt track racing as well as nascar racing.
I am not perfect by no means. I can be a little sassy, I'm not gonna lie. But I am someone who will give and love with my whole being. It was the way I was designed. So just know, that if you are the one for me, you will be loved fiercely.

*Note: If you have read this far and are still interested please note that my marital status, stated above, says separated. So yes, that technically means that I am still married by law. If that is something that you have issues with please don't message me. Thank you, I appreciate it.*

Also, I have a very strong southern accent.
First Date
I like surprises and being spontaneous. Anything out of the ordinary would be fun.
Account Settings (To message Music_Girl3^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 40.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Music_Girl3^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.