Male | 64
United States
Grant's Pass
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Grant's Pass SDA church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Substance abuse counselor probation Dept
About Me
I'm going to be very upfront and candid! Hope this will explain why I'm on here, and who I am and why I'm very serious, but also give insight to what kind of man I am and where I've been so you KNOW and theres NO DOUBT!!

I LOVE JESUS MORE THAN ANYTHING!!!!! He reached down further than I could reach up. He showed me Grace and love inspite of me. I was born in Puerto Rico, was adopted at 4 moved to Bankok Thiland, then to Penang Malaysia getting in trouble since I was 11 years old. Moved to the US at 16 and spent 33 years of my life in my barrio drinking, doing dope, and running amoke with a gang. Tried 4 other times to get clean on my own, then the 5th time Jesus came into my heart. I got clean and sober Oct. 15th 1998 and just celebrated 20 years. I currently work with law enforcement at parole and probation as a substance abuse counselor. The Lord has blessed me with a new heart as promised in Ez 11: 19 and 20. I have a loving and caring heart now and am DONE with chaos and heartless people. I work with murders, rapests, drug dealers, perpetrators of domestic violence, sex offenders and dysfunctional women all day long that are scandalous , only out for themselves and lost in this world. I Do NOT WANT THAT IN MY PRIVATE LIFE!!!

I want a lady who LOVES Jesus who is beautiful on the outside as well as the inside, and non-judgmental!! That is compassionate, kind to others, empathetic, merciful, honest, integral. One that is socially comfortable, mature loyal, trustworthy, imitators of Christ as in Eph. 5:1&2. Happy, full of joy that loves children (cause I have grandchildren) with a good sense of humor that loves innocent and fun teasing. One that can comfort with words and is supportive by nature, the list goes on!

Look, I'm not asking ANYTHING I'm not willing to give. I have a whole County and community as s character referance!!! From judges to the homeless and everything in between.

My church is mostly married and VERY elderly. I work a lot and do NOT go out and chase women.

I have old fashioned values and want to start as friends very proper and see where God leads that

If any of this strikes a cord, message me on messenger look for Rocky Vazquez. You can see my page on Facebook but I'm not on there much. Or.on here.

God bless and hope I get blessed meeting you
First Date
Coffee, walk in the park, or meet for dinner
Account Settings (To message Rocky7x7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Rocky7x7's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out