Female | 23
United States
Garfield hts
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Cuyahoga valley church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
I work at a hospital cafeteria, currently working in pre-admission classes to start online classes for college. studying Family and human development ❤️
Hiking, kayaking, traveling, music, photography, safaris, water parks, Starbucks, movie theaters, adoption, mountain biking, skateboarding,
About Me
I grew up in a Christian home, I started attending a different church in the last 5 years and recently joined the tech team! I traveled to Israel with a group from there last year and got re-baptized in Israel and hope to do more travels to Israel every couple years, or even stay to live for a couple months. Israel is home to me, and you would love it too 💙
My job offered me a free tuition so I’m currently working on pre admission classes to start college next year studying in family and human development. I really want to work along the lines of adoption or at childrens orphanages. I just know I need to be with little kids who needs someone to love them. I also have a 3 year old husky, and would love to have a land full of them lol I come from a very big family on both sides of my parents and would like to continue that of my own someday, and must adopt at least 1 child!!
My favorite book that I recently read is This Momentary Marriage by John Piper, it really showed me a lot about the meaning of marriage. It’s definitely a read I will digging into every year, I hope you’ve read it too!
I stay pretty active, especially with my kind of dog I have no choice but to be active haha, I love going on hikes every week with international students and tagging the pup along and going to the lake watching the sunsets.

I started mountain biking this year and recently bought my own so if you love to mountain bike HIT ME UP!!! I need a friend to tag along!
First Date
Account Settings (To message Nikita97 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 25.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 61 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nikita97's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out