Deborah814

Sweetly Broken, Wholly Surrendered

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Rio Rancho
State
New Mexico
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rock Rio
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
self employed "Jill" of many talents
Interests
hiking, camping, road trip travel, reading, healthy lifestyle, biking, motorcycles, natural building, recycling & reusing,
About Me
About Me: I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. I've been widowed twice and divorced once. I've learned its not wise to make big life change decisions when grieving. I've never had children and I've no contact with my ex, so I lead a quiet, drama free life. My interests are listed above. Truth is, I don't find doing those things alone very fun or fulfilling. I'm a fantastic massage therapist, housekeeper, yard clean-up gal, and meticulous interior painter. Recently, I've gotten involved with the Albuquerque TEA Party as I figured I could channel my energies into changing a situation rather than complain about it. These pursuits keep me fairly busy. I have a dream of building a small, inviting, comfortable home with the man God chooses for me. My lifestyle is one of simplicity, and I shy away from too many material things. With that said, be assured I'm not after your money. Personally, I'm pretty low maintenance, not into a lot of makeup, fancy clothes or fake nails. One would probably call me more of a homebody, but going out on occasion would be just grand. Quiet evenings by a warm fire, or taking a walk suit me just fine. Intelligent conversation is one thing I find I need in a relationship, keeps the mind active and sharp. My favorite topics would be Jesus, the Bible and how it applies to everyday life, alternative building and sustainable living. I'm almost 50, but I have an adventurous spirit who longs for a companion. Share and adventure together? Please feel free to message me with any questions as any friendship must begin with transparency and honesty.
About you: I would like to meet a man who shares my interests and who values simplicity, honest work, family, and friendships. A man who has his work and home life in balance and who enjoys spending time with his wife doing LIFE together. I find I'm more attracted to a man who likes to build or repair things, or who has a creative mind when it comes to upcycling things rather than just throwing things away. (Note that I am not a hoarder.) And yes, I really like the more outdoorsy type. I lean more toward Republican ideas and I am very conservative in my thoughts and values, so I feel to assure common ground, you'd have to have have similar values. Thanks for reading all this, Deb
First Date
Meet for coffee or a casual dinner, or lunch, or even breakfast. Engage in fun intelligent conversation (preferably including God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit) then go on a walk or hike or even to a thrift or antique shop. If historic sites are nearby, visiting those would be fun too.
Account Settings (To message Deborah814 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Deborah814's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out