Outdoorman84

Fun, loving man, with a heart of gold, looking to find my true love and best friend to enjoy the sim

Gender
Male | 35
Country
United States
City
Cambridge
State
Wisconsin
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
St. Pius
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Natural Resources
Interests
Hunting, fishing, gardening, spending time with family and friends, hiking, hockey and baseball games, concerts, exploring new places, and country drives.
About Me
Hi there,

Just a simple guy from Wisconsin that's looking or willing to relocate for the right reasons, that enjoys the outdoors and everything they have to offer. So much so, that went to college for Natural Resources. I'm pretty drama free and pretty laid back. I enjoy boating, bonfires, bowling, camping, farming, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, volunteering, the occasional karaoke bar, movies, swimming, tractor and truck pulls and going for a country drive, just seeing where the road goes. I'm not huge sports nut, but I do enjoy a Men's Badger Hockey game and seeing a brewers game from time to time.

To describe my looks I'm a 35 year old male about 5' 10, weighing 200 lbs. I have blonde hair and blue eyes and wear glasses (recently had lasik done so no longer need glasses). Little rough around the edges, but people tell me I clean up rather nicely.

What I'm looking for is to make friends, or ultimately my lifelong best friend, explore and share a life together as an adventure to grow, hoping for someone who is interested in some of the same things as me, but can show or teach me different things as well. Someone who enjoys life's simple moments. I'm drama free and would appreciate it if you were too. You should love life; hopefully, your spontaneous and have an adventurous side as well. I am honest, faithful, respectful, trustworthy and expect you to be too. I'm looking for someone whom isn't a selfish heartbreaker, and that can be a true friend- who's goal oriented, independent, and knows what they want out of life and where they are going. Must be able to communicate your feelings; I'm not a mind reader, as much as I wish I had that talent. Someone that looks at life positively, that the glass isn't half empty, but half full. If this sounds like you, drop me a line, I'd like to hear from you "If anyone knows where the perfect girl is for me or that one in a million type of girl, please tell her about me".
First Date
For a first date, we could go out to coffee and get to know one another over good conversation, and sometimes have dinner, or go bowling.
Account Settings (To message Outdoorman84 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Outdoorman84's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out