JehovahJireh

Do you believe in God or do you believe God?

Gender
Male | 37
Country
United States
City
Belvidere
State
Illinois
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Paramedic
Interests
God, my Bible, playing with my kids ansd going on new adventures. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them. I enjoy praying for people or ministering to them. I like to cook and love Pintrest.I try to volunteer my time as much as possible. Hav
About Me
Alittle about me...
My relationship with God is the most important thing in this world as well as reading his word. What can I say, Jesus is so amazing! I enjoy reading alot and I love to learn as much as I can and at my own pace. Wisdom outweighs knowledge anyday. I am wanting to find likeminded people who love God and enjoy learning more and more about him.

I am in Bible College and since I have started, the amount of knowledge and revelation by the Holy Spirit has been life changing and words just can't describe it. Only gets better and better!

I am easygoing and easy to talk to. I love having Jesus dwell inside of me and knowing he is always with me, talk about comfort. I like to go out to new places and love talking to people and when given the chance, pray for them, lay hands on them and minister to their heart. Have to plant seed when you can. I take the Bible very literal and enjoy learning more and more about God. His grace is more than enough.

I am looking to find like minded people that love Jesus and enjoy worship, prayer, reading, bible studies and going out and sharing the gospel. I have a big heart and love serving others. When you serve out of love, it is never work. Always looking to bless people anyway that I can. I strive everyday to be more and more like Jesus and love to encourage others. I cherish all the times I spend with my kids. They teach me just as much as I teach them.

I like being outdoors, love nature, overall I love and enjoy life cause the Holy Spirit makes it amazing.

If you share the same passion and would like to talk and learn more about me, please message me.
First Date
I like to bowl or mini golf. I'm always up for a new adventure. Somewhere we can talk, have fun and be ourselves.

I will say this..... I am always upfront and honest with everyone and I will admit that sometimes I am not the best at putting things into proper words.
Account Settings (To message JehovahJireh you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 42.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JehovahJireh's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out