In search of the other half of my heart

Male | 49
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Resaca First Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
fugitive recovery agent
Hunting , fishing , home improvement projects , jokes and laughter, watching movies, socializing with friends and family.
About Me
I am 48, I just recently finished building my dream cabin, own my own business and occasionally do some Fugitive Recovery. I am a big cut up, but friends say I have a tender heart. I love my kids and my dog Levi. My kids are grown and have left the nest. Full warning, I don't sit still much. I have to have some work or a project going or I’ll get myself into trouble cutting up in one way or another! I’ve been praying and waiting for the woman God intends for me. I realized that I may have been looking in the wrong places to find the right woman. Im just a normal guy, new to this life. Im still waiting for lightning to strike the church roof when I walk in the door lol! I mess up, wear my heart on my sleeve, tell stupid jokes and am usually banging up or bruising myself somehow. Did you know duct tape is a good replacement for stitches ? Disclaimer, ok, so my sister is helping me write this. She says, just think of a big goofy puppy and thats me.
Seriously now, I love to dress nicely and go on a romantic date. Im the kind of guy who will bring you flowers and balloons just because. I like to cuddle on the couch eating takeout and watch a movie. Im respectful and responsible. I would rather talk something out than argue. I absolutely do want to hear about your day, who ticked you off or made you laugh. Im going to tell you how beautiful you look even without the makeup and wearing your oldest T-shirt and sweatpants. Well to sum it all up, I’m looking for the other half of my heart.
First Date
Maybe a picnic at the lake, or just meeting someplace for a crazy chocolate dessert and a drink.
Account Settings (To message Princetodd you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Princetodd's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out