Looking For That Special One

Male | 47
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Professional Freight Relocater
Riding Motorcycle, anything outdoors
About Me
A perfect marriage is just two imperfect people who refuse to give up on each other" -Unknown

Greetings, I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. As it is with me, I pray that we will all find our special helpmate that we can love and cherish as we grow in the Lord.

To make it easy for everyone, I want to state the things that will make us incompatible to save everyone time.
I believe that GOD's Word to be true. He meant what He said. If you pick and choose what you want to believe and ignore the rest, we won't match.
If you are here for hookups or FWB, you will not find it here.
I'm a staunch conservative. If you are a liberal, feminist,or a supporter of BLM and/or ANTIFA, we definitely won't match. We all fall short of the Glory of GOD and Jesus died for everyone. No one person is greater than another.
Excessive tattoos are a no. I don't mind a few in areas that are usually covered. I believe our bodies are Holy temples for GOD's Holy Spirit and should not be defaced.
Please, no smokers.
If you have multiple children by multiple father's, again it's a no for me.

I am here in hopes of finding a marriage minded lady. Age, weight, size and location does not matter to me. We should seek the person's heart. I'm looking for someone who wants to build a life and together and grow close physically, mentally and spiritually. I would like to meet a woman who is not afraid to be what GOD has called her to be. I'm looking for someone who is supportive and will be there when things get rough, as I will do the same for her. Someone that will laugh with me while we find the worst jokes in the world.

I grew up in a military family and I've done some long haul trucking. I've been coast to coast and to Mexico and Canada. I tend to be drawn more to the outdoors and mountains and would like to move there someday.
First Date
Account Settings (To message SteelCityGhost you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 55.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SteelCityGhost's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out