Oldfashioned14u

Born 100 years to late :)

Gender
Female | 60
Country
United States
City
Prineville
State
Oregon
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
PBCC
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Animal Caretaker /Photographer
Interests
Ranching, Quilting, Gardening, Cooking, Home canning, Fishing, Hunting, Camping, 4 Wheeling, Horses, Cattle, Dogs
About Me
I love to do the simple things in life as they really do matter the most. Making quilts, cooking, gardening, making homemade bread, home canning what I raise in the garden are some things I enjoy. I love the outdoors, Central Oregon, and all the adventures that goes with it. Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, horseback riding, 4-Wheeling, ranching, and farming have always been what life is all about for me.
I am a positive person and like to think my glass is always half full. Being a Christian in our daily actions means a lot to me.
Seeking someone to go do things with, friends first, and see what happens after that :-) makes a great difference to a good foundation for a relationship.
Just to be honest, as always, I'm really not into a long distance relationship. Prefer a local man only please. I am not interested in a long distance relationship.
I am seeking a simple man that appreciates from his lady, companionship, loyalty, faithfulness, a lifelong dedicated best friend, no drama, and everything a real true friend that always has your back can offer you 100 percent. I will never judge you as I am not perfect either. I would hope that you love dogs and other animals also, as they are a big part of my life.
I am country to the bone, genuine and always tell the truth. My friends are mostly lifetime long friends; I put a lot of value in long term commitment.
Just being honest to a fault as usual. I am not willing to relocate outside of Central Oregon. I have a life here and love what I do.
If you’re interested, just shoot me a message. Thanks for reading my profile, looking forward to getting to know you. Wishing you well in all your endeavors!
First Date
Before the first date I'd just like to meet for coffee, lunch or dinner and just get to know one another with no expectations. If we feel a connection and you would like to ask me out on a date after we meet, I would like that.
I am truly old fashioned and believe that the gentleman should ask the lady out.
"First Date" is a long remembered event in a long term relationship. Just be yourself, and I will be as well, it is more honorable than being someone who your not.
Account Settings (To message Oldfashioned14u you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 66.

Send an abuse report regarding Oldfashioned14u's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.