1 Corinthians 13:4-8

Female | 31
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Health Care
anything outside, hunting, fishing, camping, music, movies, meditation, healthy living, bible study, swimming, quading, singing, farming, animals, friends and family
About Me
First of all I'll say i have a disability, if your not ok with that stop reading and move on....I believe god made me this way for a reason, I'm meant to use my disability even if I dont know how yet. I work hard and never let ot stop me. I will not be ashamed. I am who I am!
I love being out in the country And being outdoors in nature. I'm a simple country girl, I love gettin dirty or just sittin by the fire and spending time with family, friends and loved ones and I love holidays and all seasons.
I would love to travel and also be a stay at home mom eventually. Right now I'm a health care aide and a photographer. I attend church every Sunday, prayer is important.

I'm looking for a good Christian man to be my partner in life, to share things with and have a family. I want a man who can pray with me, to encourage me in my faith when I feel like I’m falling, challenges me and who will be a rock to our family/children. I want a love and partnership that always puts god first and to go to him in good and bad times, to lean on him. I believe anything is possible and love CAN last a life time if you put god first to make him your foundation and include him in your life/ everything you do.
I'm not afraid to help raise children from previous relationships I would treat them as my own. I'm not here to just make friends, in my life I court not just casual date. I'm not perfect but I'm learning to put god first and trust him. iv recently changed a lot about myself and in a good way.
I want to raise my kids in faith and give them the life I didn't have.

if all of this sounds like someone you could get to know I'd love to talk to you and tell you more
First Date
Account Settings (To message Wilsons27 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 36.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Wilsons27's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out