Looking for Christian man for friendship and more

Female | 35
New Brunswick
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Church, reading, road trips, family, BBQ's, Chris Tomlin, amusement parks, Disney, movies, music, hiking, purity, abstinance, God, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, Jesus Christ, camping, animals, cats, dogs, praise and worship
About Me
Please nobody from overseas or middle eastern countries. I'm not interested in being scammed for a green card to get into the country. Only from Canada and USA

Hi I'm Becky. I am 35 years old. I don't smoke or drink and I'm not into bars, clubs or partying. I have good morals and values. I am quiet and shy until I get to know you. I go to church and I love God and put him first in my life. I like movies( faith based, action, romantic comedy) music (Christian/worship, country and instrumental). I love Chris Tomlin, Carrie Underwood and Celine Dion. I like traveling, and road trips, amusement parks and live theater shows. I'm close to my family I'm an only child and don't like drama or conflict. I love animals I have a cat. In my pictures I have a lazy eye in one eye and I would love to get the eye fixed if its possible.

I am looking for a guy who has simliar interests as me. Someone who is strong in their faith and loves the Lord with all their heart and is active in their church. I'm looking for a long term relationship where we start off as friends and goes towards marriage in the future. Someone who has a stable job and likes travel, Doesn't smoke or drink. Someone who doesn't have a temper and can control their anger. ages 30-45. Also someone who is abstinate and wanting to wait for marriage so we can both honor God and keep God first in our relationship.

Also I want to add that I like kids I think their great but I don't want to have any kids of my own. I have a lot of illness in my family that can be passed down to any kids that I have.
First Date
Somewhere simple and low key like Tim Hortons or Starbucks and have a coffee or tea and just talk and get to know each other. Also meeting at church is good too.
Account Settings (To message Godlygirl84 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 45.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 21 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Godlygirl84's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out