I’m a child of the most high God.I have Legal Blindness Wich means I have tunnel vision floaters

Male | 31
United States
Keizer Salem areas
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Native American (Indian)
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
River Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
God Jesus my children Outdoors
About Me
Hello I'm here to Love People and serve God and others and make friends and see where it goes I like anything out doors I love to travel and find new ways to do things i love meeting new people I have 3 children. Oldest daughter is 8 Youngest daughter 5 And my son is 1 . l and they are first I work hard if you wanna know more just ask.
I voted for potus 45 and stand behind my Christian beliefs 100% all the money in the world would not by my soul if you can't stand for the right to bear arms and you're in the leftist crowd keep moving I'm not the one for you I stand for God freedom and our country yes I'm a bible college student that doesn't change anything my job is to serve God first and foremost and serve others if you have a problem with that then that's your business and if you were offended by my beliefs then you can join the other Democrats in line because I don't have time for games lies or drama I live in real life with everyday challenges with vision and hearing loss I am a single father my daughters are my world they come first there daddy's girls. but I do not let my disabilities get the best of me I'm also in seminary for my associate's degree in Ministry I don't have time for arguing I'm just looking for someone who has the same beliefs or similar beliefs and stands for God freedom in our country I enjoy being outdoors enjoy fishing when I can helping others if you see something you like feel free to send me a message and if you don't I'm going to pray for you anyway have a great day.

And on a second thought what is the reason why when someone like myself stands strongly and firm for what I believe in some ladies turn this profile away either because of what I believe in and what my occupation is or because of my minor disabilities which I do not let it affect my life
First Date
. Prayer Time worship Time coffee or a walk to get to know you and see your walk with God
Account Settings (To message Charlie900 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 36.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Charlie900's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out