texasmark77

Together, forever is best 🙏🌞🙌

Online Today
Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
San Antonio
State
Texas
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
41
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Grace Point Church
(Medical Center campus)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Technical Support Call Center Agent
Interests
God, food (cooking, grilling, dining casual and fine); water beaching [ 1) ocean; 2) pool; 3) lake; 4) river] and other social activities with good conversation; tv/Netflix & snuggles; sports;
roller coasters; bowling; roller skating; ice skating; etc...
About Me
Hi, I am Mark. I am a born-again, Spirit-filled follower of Jesus Christ, the Risen Son of God.

I'm a hopeful romantic waiting for God
to pair me up with my likewise lady life partner
to love and serve our good and gracious God together, forever (in due time).

I am praying for (an eventual) life partner
who will evolve into my best friend-
someone who is likewise filled with God's love, grace, mercies, humility, compassion, and affections to mutually receive from me; and naturally return to me also.

Please allow me to be specific:

* Biblical evangelical Christian/
Christ-centered

* family-oriented; marriage-minded

* Kingdom (of God) mature-minded

* girl-next-door, lively, loving personality

* deep life conversationalist

* emotionally available (receiving and giving)

* kind, loving, affectionate, compassionate

* will desire 2-4 children with me in marriage,
praying for twins together (1 or 2 current is OK).

* healthy balance of homebody
and social with occasional adventures; open to variety of social activities.

* MUST love summer sun & water
[ 1) ocean beach; 2) pool;
3) clean lake; 4) clean river].

* I do not discriminate; but I especially L😍VE the
latinas and blonde southern belles.

* Body type is unimportant (don't be shy, thick and curvy ladies- but must be natural,
attractive, curvy, and proportionate; and able to
maintain a somewhat healthy, active lifestyle.)

* Full natural healthy hair I can play with and run my hands through is a MUST; natural curls are a big PLUS.

* Yes, I know looks are not everything; but attraction in every sense is important in a marriage relationship.

* I LOVE to cook.
I like any involving good food and good conversation with good company
(indoors or out).

* I like modern Christian contemporary/P&W music; jazz music; romantic Spanish, romantic jazz, romantic R&B music, romantic cultural theme music; some '80's & '90's pop dance music


* Summer is the best season because life is best in the water and sunlight. Roller coasters, go-carts. Bowling, shooting pool (billiards), walking/hiking/talking, board games at home are all cool. I am open to cultural events with a partner also.
I am open to so many good fun activities- indoors and out. It's the companionship that is most important.

* In relationship AND marriage, I WILL:
cook for you; clean for you; teach you; guide you; protect you; serve you; provide for us; love you- and will do likewise for our future children
(in marriage, God-willing).

* Everyone has a past. God, Jesus redeems!
Let's discuss it; and pray it back into the past
(at the cross) #inHISGrace #inHISTruth #inHISLove 🙏🌞🙌

* Thank you. God bless you.
Let's talk 🌞
First Date
Good food, good conversation 🌞
Account Settings (To message texasmark77 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding texasmark77's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out