Hello! Looking for the one God has for me...

United States
Oklahoma City
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
Church Name
Raised in Non-denominational church. Have gone to Assembly of God. I like churches that have a lot of spirit to them. I do speak in tongs, hope that doesn't scare you...
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Work From Home
I'm interested in a lot of things. willing to try new things. I love animals and miss having chickens, rabbits and goats. Love learning about history. like going to garage sales, second hand stores, auctions, antique stores. Love to travel, go camping, tr
About Me
Easy going, very loving. I believe that we should put God first and show love to everyone as Jesus does. Im not looking for a hookup, FWB, One Night Stand. Don't be immature and ask for nudies. Don't talk about sex or try having phone sex, that's not who I am. I will stop talking with you. Also if you do not live in th US, I'm not interested. If you are looking for me to send you money, you wont get any from me. If your scamming or catfishing people, dont waste your or my time, move on...I am looking for a true God fearing Christian man that is willing to really get to know eachother. Currently living on my parent's land and helping them out so I can not relocate. I'm a country girl and like to have a garden, flower beds, and some small animals. I currently have two small dogs, but I love cats, rabbits, chickens, ducks and some other small animals. I'm currently separated, however I'm in process of getting the divorce filed. I'm looking for a honest man and I would want to be honest and faithful too. Would love to hear from some good God fearing men for good clean conversation. I am looking to get married again someday, however, would like to just be friends at this time and get to know each other and see if it's God's will. Would like to find someone and go to church and study Gods word together, hang out, go to the park, let me cook dinner for them, or just set and talk. Like to find someone that is interested in having gardens, animals, and living in the country. Someone that would possibly relocate.Look forward to hearing from you! God Bless!
First Date
We can decide that together. I want to develop a good friendship and go from there. Maybe go for something to drink or to a park
Account Settings (To message SissyAnn you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 62.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SissyAnn's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out