louiseadvise

Hi!

Gender
Female | 34
Country
Brazil
City
Curtiba
State
Paran
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
ask me
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Civil Engineer
Interests
Photography, Technology and anything interesting
About Me
Hi,
I'm horrible in describing myself but... Here it goes!
I think the best way to describe me is... I'm a Christian Nerd... Really, I´ve just paused a superhero movie to write this

I like to take pictures, read, cook an make jokes (lost a few friends because of that hahahha)

Jokes aside, If you are a nice Christian guy (I love me some nice guys) let´s chat!

Here you can read a little bit more about me hahah

Describe the type of relationship you are looking
for. What qualities would you like in this relationship or person? Are you seeking a particular age range?

A Godly one. I would love a kind generous man (nice guys are SO welcome). 


Describe a little of your personality and character traits. (Are you funny, laid back, more serious, open, shy, etc.?)

I'm shy at the beginning, tend to observe. But give me 10 minutes and I'm chill. I love to talk and share what's on my mind. 


Describe your Christian faith. Where are you at and what are your goals? What Scripture verses are important to you?

I was born into a Christian family, so the values are deep with me. But when I was 19 I feel that I truly understood the deep meaning of faith. 

My goal is to find someone to walk with me so we can help each other grow in faith and develop a meaningful relationship with Jesus. 


What would be the perfect setting for a first meeting with a new friend or date? Describe it :-)

A chat over a meal or some desert. 


What are your favorite activities? (Including sports, leisure, artistic/musical, etc.)

I'm a huge nerrrd! From sci-fi to technology, that's my jam! 
I love photography, audio visual and music. Want to listen a guitar being badly played call me. 


Describe your current occupation. Do you like what you do? What is your dream job?

I work with project management with projects of any kind. 

My goal is to be a PMO. 


Where did you go to school (i.e. high school or college/university, etc.)? What did you study? Did you like it? Would you like to do more?

I've studied Civil Engineering. 


What are some of your personal goals in life?

To grow. Have a family. And to love. 
First Date
Food? Chat?
Account Settings (To message louiseadvise you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 42.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding louiseadvise's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out