Genuine Gentle Giant wanting a life partner!

Male | 24
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Church of Christ
Looking For
Church Name
Kingsthorpe Church of Christ
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Fitness, Health, Martial Arts, Gaming, Movies, Outdoor activities, Cooking, Travel, Asian studies, Culture, Hanging with friends, Looking after family, Helping out people less fortunate then me.
About Me
Hi everyone, My name is Connor. I am a hardworking, easy going, relaxed Aussie man. I love all the things mentioned in my interests. I am very open-minded, genuine, friendly, caring, committed, honest and a happy person. I work quite a lot so I have not had much time to find the right person to have in my life. I am only new to the online dating scene so please be gentle ;-) I like spending my spare time with family and friends and regularly help out the children in my neighbourhood using fitness and martial arts training. I am a very family orientated person and am not after someone just for a quick relationship. I am in the process of building a 'Shansion' (Shed/Mansion) on my parents property in Western Queensland Australia. I love travelling and have travelled through America and Asia and I would like to travel more. I won't lie, I have fallen in love with Asia and the different countries and their beautiful people. I train martial arts most nights and go to the gym during the days. I love cooking and food in general(particularly Asian food). Once I find the right person I will be committed to that person. My parents have been married for 20 years and I'd love to have the same relationship and happiness with my future wife. I greatly respect my parents and have been brought up to treat a woman with respect and love and to be a gentleman. If you like what you see and are still reading this, please send me a message and I will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks, Connor! :-)
First Date
I like to keep things simple and easy, so I would go on a nice date to an expensive restaurant or I would try to find out if my date likes a particular sort of food or atmosphere and I would find a restaurant to cater for their needs. I would then be a little early (5 to 10mins) if my date was living with their parents or had children or siblings so I can meet them and be respectful and introduce myself. I would open doors and pull out the seats for them as I believe in being a gentleman and taking care of my date. I would hopefully know the dates favourite colours, chocolates and flowers and there would definitely be a bunch of flowers, her favourite chocolates and/or another present there which would be wrapped in her favourite colour. I would sit and listen to her and try to get to know my date better (and hopefully she would do the same for me). I would then take her to a movie or to some other recreational activity (Bowling, Skydiving, Bushwalking, etc...) The second date may be the same or simular but we would go and do something different (Shooting, Canoeing, Rockclimbing, Sailing, etc... The third date maybe I would cook for her and we could watch a movie or something at home. The fourth, fifth, sixth, etc.. would involve walks along the beach, sightseeing, doing something wild and crazy (skydiving, race car drifting, etc...). I am very open and would try to accommodate for my date but I would take charge and organise it beforehand so there is no hiccups. :D
Account Settings (To message connorpm you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding connorpm's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out