Age range please is 65 and over..

Female | 73
United States
Carmel Hamlet
New York
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
no answer
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
I enjoy cooking, picnics, watch funny movies, old TCM movies, Hallmark movies, biographies.. Listen to music.I did my traveling through the years and cruises, now is time to enjoy the great U.S.A..Evening walks with that special guy and just holding hands
About Me
This is my part of my story, If interested for more, please don't hesitate to ask me. The photos I show here are 4 months in the taken... I'm a simple woman in the sense of not being materialistic in things and stuff....I was born and raised in New York.. I also lived for 17 yrs. in Boynton Beach, Florida.. My mom was born in Basque Spain and my dad from Chile..I have 3 happily married children.. I'm very blessed too have great human beings as my children and 6 grandchildren... I'm a republican and support President Trump and believe in him.I live an organized life with simplicity with love ,with no drama, who needs that in this stage of our lives. I'm a happy person to be with and looking for that special man to share our happiness together and we make each other laugh. I like to be around people that are humble and kind. I'm not a judgemental person, people will do what they feel anyway, so why judge... I don't look down too anyone, because we are all God's children born in this imperfective world. We all have our times of struggles..and losses......Nothing is a sure thing in life. But one thing is for sure, two people sharing true love, with respect for each other..and loyalty. and communication... .Much Blessings
First Date
Meet each other in a public surroundings, over tea or coffee and open up our truthful hearts so we can get to know each other better..
Account Settings (To message Basque you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 65 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Basque's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out