UserNameNotWitty

A follower of Jesus

Gender
Male | 51
Country
United States
City
Highlands Ranch
State
Colorado
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
51
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
LWF
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Management
Interests
Hiking, movies, studying Scripture
About Me
Hello!

I'm here looking for that someone special to share hopes and dreams, to support and encourage, to care for each other, to grow and laugh and enjoy life together!

A little about myself…

I like to spend my free time with friends, joking around, having a drink, and conversing about whatever is on their minds. I like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor – it may be a bit goofy/dorky at times – laughter is a needful thing. I enjoy eating out and like most types of cuisine – except pickles. But hey, to each their own. Local eateries are favs, spicy is a bonus, and searching out new places is fun – recently found a place in the mountains that has awesome gourmet mac & cheese entrees (Mac-Nation, anyone want to go?). Kicking back and watching a movie is a good time and I like most genres except horror/slasher flicks. Period pieces, not-so-raunchy comedies (romantic ones too – recently watched “Hitch” and loved it - but we’ll keep that between us 🤐), sci-fi, fantasy, and action films are favorites, but I like documentaries too. I also believe that getting out in nature and going for a good hike or bike ride is good for the soul, mind, and body – it’s great! I try to keep in shape and eat healthy but am not a fanatic about either. I also like to travel, but it has been awhile since having kids – however, I would love to start that up again. Tropical destinations have always been a favorite, and I like Europe as well - especially historical sites.

I served several years in the Army, stationed here in Colorado, Germany, Panama, and was involved in Desert Storm. I then changed careers, took up computer programming and now work in IT management. I enjoy my work and love the intelligent and fun people I work with. I get to make a good living while helping people out with the work we produce. What that means for you is that I can probably help with the tech-y stuff in your life as well as teach you how to shoot.

I’m a bit of a romantic…or maybe just more old-fashioned. I am quite affectionate with the one I love and not afraid to show it in front of others (tastefully). While not a poet, I am the kind of guy that will open doors for you and walk next to you with me on the street side. I believe in celebrating successes and accomplishments, like when you reach a goal or finish some significant thing at work. I genuinely believe that love from a humble and forgiving heart can overcome any issue.

My faith is important to me – I try to live by the teachings of the Bible – and am interested only in someone that shares that worldview. While I’m not perfect, I do earnestly try to keep improving myself. So, if you are looking for a guy that is a masterpiece work-in-progress and believes in the ideas of honor, integrity, and respect - then I might be that guy. Well, not “THAT guy” …you know what I mean. 😉

I am close with four lovely young ladies that I love dearly that call me “dad” (all minors). They don’t live with me, but I do stay involved in their lives. They are a blessing and keep me young at heart.

Lastly, for what it's worth: my top love languages are quality time and touch; I am financially stable; I like most kinds of music, but am a terrible dancer (there’s just not enough help in the world to fix that); I am housebroken – I don’t leave my clothes on the floor and can clean up after myself; I’m told I’m handy and my kids are convinced that I can fix anything…silly kids…or are they? 😁

Anyway, thanks for reading my profile and I hope that you find what you are looking for.

God Bless! 🙏
First Date
Grab a coffee or tea, maybe go for a walk...open to other ideas.
Account Settings (To message UserNameNotWitty you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 43 to 54.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding UserNameNotWitty's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out