I'm a Christian gamer and a sculptor

Male | 33
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Saint Thomas
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Security Inspector
Gaming on PS4, sculpting, painting, music, Netflix and cooking
About Me
Hello, nice of you to stop by:)I am a guy who likes to laugh loudly and who loves to make those around me laugh Even louder.
I am a person with both feet firmly on the ground, but not so rooted that I'm without dreams or aspirations.

I have great apreciation for all forms of art, however I myself, am a sculptor for years, but I very much have the desire to branch out and try other mediums as well.

I enjoy reading very much, mainly Fantasy, although I've read other genres as well, that I found, to my surprise, quite intreguing.
"A song of Ice and Fire" "Wheel of Time" "Stormlight Archives" and "Harry Potter" are my absolute favourites.

I dont have a preference when it comes to music, but here are a few dream conserts of mine that I hope to one day see live,
and a few that I, sadly, never will.
Michael Jackson, Guns N Roses, Metallica, Pink Floyd, and Enigma.
Singing is also something I very much enjoy and doing, and do so on a daily basis, whenever the mood hits me, which is more often than not -
I would love to find somone who'd sing with me:)

The same goes for shows, if it's good, I'm watching it:)
"Game of Thrones" "Stranger Things" "Breaking Bad" "Friends" and "How I met your Mother"

Gamer - Fighting mean people on "Red Dead Redemption2", "Soul Calibur", "Uncharted4", and "Titanfall2" I also play bord games, such as "Monopoly", and "Ludo", with the right company:)

When I'm not working I prefer spending time with friends and family.
While I haven't travelled yet, it is very much so a dream of mine to visit Haga Sophia-Turkey, and Stockholm Sweden.
I am also not strange to the idea of one day moving abroad and settle there with my family.
First Date
It's a Surprise :)
Account Settings (To message Urduk you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Urduk's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out