Glam Metal Singer holding Auditions for future Wifey...

Male | 45
United States
Grand Rapids
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
I attend more than 1 Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Not sure yet
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Super Villain, Cat Whisperer, Astronaut
Being a Super Villain, Recording My Songs in the Studio, Performing on Stage, Acting, Seeing Metal Bands in Concert. My favorite bands are Stryper, Bride, Bloodgood, Motley Crue, KISS, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Cinderella, Britney Fox, Ratt.
About Me
About Me

I just want to cut to the chase here and address one thing before you read this bio, and that is if you're a MOM, I'm not interested. I don't want to date a woman that has another man's children.

If you believe that you might be what I'm looking for, it's best you look me up and contact me on one of these Apps:

Snapchat: Zero
Instagram: glamster_zero 

Most likely you are not in Michigan, so it's not like we can "hang out and get to know each other". Because I'm serious about finding my future wifey, I put a lot of stuff about myself and what I'm looking for, so this profile will be long, I'm just tired of going on dates with women I have nothing in common with.

If you are NOT a U.S. or Canadian Citizen and from some other country, it's probably a waste of your time reading this profile because you are too far away from me and you would have to travel at your own expense just to meet me.

Who I am:
I'm a Born Again Full Gospel Christian (far from perfect but always growing) who is a Glam Metal Singer. I'm 5'10 & Weigh 170 lbs. with a 33 inch waist. I have Long, Multi-Colored Hair that is Spiked up. I wear lots of make-up, have Piercings, and Tattoos. I wear tight custom made Skinny Jeans and wild, exotic, clothing and I'm a throwback from the Glam Metal era of Heavy Metal Bands that are from the mid-1985 to early 1990's.

I'm a Christian that is in the Secular Entertainment Business. I do NOT do Music Ministry or Christian Rock. My songs are allegorical with positive messages, or life lessons and experiences, or just the plain old "bang your head" Metal Anthems, and the traditional finding true love power balads. Even though I don't do "Jesus Rock", I support and commend Musicians who are in the Christian Music industry and Ministry. 

I'm a former bad boy & I lived the 
"Rockstar" lifestyle with all its destructive vices, but I was born again & have no desire to revisit that lifestyle again. The Lord gave me the strength to conquer alcohol, drugs, & tobacco & I've been clean for a long time because the Lord delivered me from the desire to Drink, Smoke, or get High. To be my Lady, you can't drink, smoke, vape, do drugs, or smoke pot - even occasionally, I have zero tolerance for this stuff.

I have 1 cat, so you must love cats. I like some breeds of dogs, but I'm not fond of tiny/toy breeds of dogs. I'm way too busy and lack the time commitment it takes to have a dog as a pet, so don't expect me to walk your dog.

I'm currently living in West Michigan, but I am looking to relocate to Austin Texas or Nashville Tennessee when I finish recording my 6 song demo.

I have studied a lot about Christian Marriage and watch a lot of shows about it. I'm always growing and preparing myself for being the Ultimate Christian Husband someday. I won't settle for less than what I have on my list of what I'm looking for in a Soulmate including Spiritual Compatibility, Physical Attractiveness, and Sexual Attraction.

Holding auditions for my future Wifey! I'M NOT LOOKING FOR PLATONIC ONLINE FEMALE FRIENDS, SO ONLY CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE SEEKING A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP! I'm seeking a fun-loving, YOUNGER Girl in the 28-37 Age Range (NOT OLDER THAN 37).

I'm attracted to glamorous and very feminine Women with Long Hair that like dressing up and wearing make up. I'm NOT into short-haired, tomboy type of Women. If you want to get my attention, your profile should be full of information about yourself and what you're looking for in a man, also make sure you posted a lot of photos of yourself because I'm into details and I like to see a lot of photos of a girl before I decide to contact them.

I'm seeking a lady that is drama free with NO KIDS that's not weighed down from past relationship baggage. I want to have my own kids with my future wife someday, but I won't date a "MOM".

I do want to find a girl that is a believer and actively attends Church because Jesus is everything to me & I believe that spiritual compatibility is one of the most important factors in developing a relationship, but I'm going to be bold & state what physically attracts me to the opposite sex as well. I work out 3 days a week & I do Yoga in order to fit into my tight jeans & stage clothes that you see in my pics. I've spent a lot of money on my looks and body, so I'm looking for a Girl with a pretty face, a fit & hot body, & to be honest, busty. She has long hair, is in shape and works out regularly. I like when a Girl can wear a tight dress or rock a pair of ripped jeans and looks nice and fit in both, She likes wearing makeup & looking good for her man. I don't mind having a non-makeup, playing in the mud day with my woman once in a while too. 

I've dated Girls with a lot of tattoos in the past, it got old real fast & really turns me off. Just not into the "Inked up" look on a girl, so I want a lady that isn't full of tattoos. I can deal with a few tats on a girl, but a girl is more attractive to me without lots of them all over her body. Piercings are fine as long as they're tasteful. 

If you want to be friends with your ex's or have "Guy Friends" hovering around, it's not going to work for me. I have no contact with any ex's girlfriends. I Believe In cutting the cord, and not being in contact with an ex from a past dating relationships and I'm ready to invest my free time focusing on getting to know you as a person and I expect the same commitment from the girl I'm dating. If you want to just have a part-time boyfriend and you're not seeking a serious relationship or your recently separated (not yet divorced), on the rebound after a recent break-up, or still entangled in a past relationship, or widowed, that's too much drama for me and I won't be interested in dating you. 

Drama, negativity, insecurity, not knowing who you are and what you want in life are traits that turn me off. 

You must be fun-loving with a goofy sense of humor that's into personal growth, and self-improvement and can have an intellectual conversation, but also let loose and just be a total goofball during our date, we would get along great, bonus points if you can sing silly songs with me, I love being a wierdo. A girl with a "Let's Conquer the World Together" attitude toward dating and growing together in a relationship that can give and receive physical affection are the traits I admire. I also need my girl to be fully supportive of my dream of being a successful, full-time entertainer and will push me toward achieving all my goals in the entertainment industry. So I'm seeking a girl that will be my biggest fan and never give up on me.

You have read some books and studied about relationships, Christian Marriage, and have prepared yourself for meeting the needs of a man, including his Spiritual, Relational, and Physical needs, because churches don't always teach Women about the daily 
sexual needs of a man in a marriage.

About what will be like Dating a Glam Metal Musician and being in a Relationship with me:
I love the big cities and metropolitan areas with all the excitement entertainment and activities. I'm not into the country lifestyle, farms, rural life, rednecks, ranches, or small towns out in the middle of nowhere. You won't find me hunting and fishing, or working under the hood of a car.

I'm busy pursuing my music/entertainment goals & dreams and that is where all my money is being invested. Most musicians here in West Michigan aren't making money doing music (I'm not making $$$). I won't spend my money impressing you with gifts & fancy restaurants, or nights on the town. I won't get a regular job or career to support you because I don't want to be a "Wage Slave", or the "wear a suit and tie" type either. I'm a rebel and non-conformist when it comes to fitting in and being "normal". I love who I am and what I do. I cannot offer you wealth or financial security, I can only give my Heart to the right girl that is awesome enough and wants to be part of my world.

Because of my Glam Metal Image/Personna, I get asked to take photos with guys & girls all the time when I'm out in public, that's part of the industry I'm in as an Entertainer/Singer, I get both positive and negative reactions from people all the time and I'm used it, so if you want to be my woman, you will have to deal with me drawing attention and people staring when we're out on a date. You can't get jealous when I'm asked to take pictures with female fans. That's part of what you will experience on a date with me. I don't need you defending me or getting upset when people say rude things to me, it's part of dating an entertainer. It can be rough on a woman who doesn't understand what I do & the sacrifices she will have to make to be with me. 

As far as building something together & getting serious. I believe we must be committed to investing the time in getting to know all about each other. Tell me your dreams, passions, goals, best day you ever had, etc. Tell me your story, while I stare into your eyes & cherish my time with you. I believe in building a friendship with romance along with the sparks of attraction between us. 

NOTE: If our relationship got serious, you need to have the freedom to eventually relocate with me from West Michigan because I'm moving down south to Austin Texas or Nashville Tennessee, so I can pursue my dreams and goals of making it in the music and entertainment business as a Solo Performer, so I'm not staying in Michigan. Also, don't plan on having me coming to your city, or town and live there with you, unless you live in New York City or Los Angeles, because I would only be willing to move to either of these 2 cities to be with you if that is where you currently live. N.Y.C. or L.A. are the only 2 cities I would consider relocating to besides Austin or Nashville. I can't live more than 15 minutes away from an entertainment based metropolis because I love Big City life with all the fun and entertainment. 

A relationship is a serious investment, so knowing who you are and what you want saves the heartbreak, why waste precious time playing games?
First Date
Let's go on a crime spree or you can take me to the finest restaurant in town and we can start a food fight...

Okay, just kidding, but seriously, let's just have a simple picnic, go for a walk, hang out & have fun. Maybe we could just sit on a blanket and do some stargazing at the beach or a city park and share our dreams and passions with each other. 2nd date & beyond, I like activities, but it's important to focus on getting to know you & sharing our dreams with each other. Activities can be fun later on, but getting to know someone spirit & soul is the building blocks early on when dating. I'd rather just sit and stare into your eyes while you tell me about your dreams and goals and cherish my time with you than being in a noisy venue or restaurant.
Account Settings (To message V2D87NZer0 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 37.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding V2D87NZer0's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out