DelorisOsby

Deloris Osby

Gender
Female | 57
Country
United States
City
Grand Rapids
State
Michigan
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
57
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
New Hope Baptist Church
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Disabled office worker
Interests
Reading, exercise, bike riding HI! FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND WORLD.....I SIGNED ON AS A AVON REPRESENTATIVE—PLEASE SUPPORT MY WEBSITE: http://www.youravon.com/dosby. If you need my assistance please don’t hesitate to contact me day or night. Your support
About Me
Hi! Let me introduce my self I am a reborn Christian for the past twenty-one years whom faith was strengthened through receiving gods grace and mercy from being delivered from the dark side of life. Therefore, giving me confidence in his ability to salvage the believed to be unsalvageable like myself. Driven by faith with the goal of utilizing the skills, knowledge, and ability obtained through reading his word, life as well as college. I believe in practical hands-on appeal through time, work, and prayer —righteousness and becoming one flesh to meeting the needs of my mate.
Equally important, I am proactive in combining my love for the lord through having a enthusiastic approach to every new encounter. Lead by christian beliefs along with detailed knowledge to identify worth while opportunities then deliver an outstanding performance for both gods plan for me in my relationships and the community as part of a larger “venue”.
I am currently looking for an opportunity to meet a soulmate to walk through life with—comforter! As I further my career within the administrative support field or work towards my bachelors. (Matthew 18:20)”He said where two or more are gathered, I am there”. I would consider relocating to other geographic areas in order to meet the needs of a fruitful relationship.
In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my lord and savior whom is the head of my life, taking long walks, bike riding, and good food along with spending time with my nine year old niece Teyana.
First Date
Something— simple maybe lunch at a quiet eatery. Or just bike riding and pick up a treat along the route.
Account Settings (To message DelorisOsby you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 83.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding DelorisOsby's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out