Alishaborge

Love to meet him

Gender
Female | 37
Country
United States
City
Boise
State
Idaho
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Black
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Church of God
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Of Christ
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Manager
Interests
Reading,watching tv
About Me
I am a very warm-hearted woman! I am serious and I really want to find my true man! I also like fun and I am a jolly person with a nice sense of humor! I have a lot of traits which combined in me! I am sure that this will be very interesting for you to explore me! I'm very intelligent and I'm trying to spend my time unusually. I love my friends and relatives and I always support them and appreciate everything that they do for me. I`m very sociable and friendly and purposeful. I dream to love and to be loved. I dream to visit a lot of countries.I'm a very open, sociable and active woman. I prefer an adventure holiday and outdoor activity very much. I don’t like to stay in one place for a very long time, I'm always doing something interesting. I am told to be quite creative about nearly anything and I know how to appreciate a good company and a nice time with good people. My friends love me for my constant supply of energy and good mood!I am cheerful, nice, kind, active girl. I like the home cosines, joyful laughter of children, evening conversations with beloved. I can be a perfect wife for you! I’m a cheerful and communicative girl. I prefer an active way of life. I also appreciate beautiful things and beauty around me. I am a shining person with kind heart and loving soul. I don't stop wondering every day how it is nice to have friends near that will always help you, support you and encourage you. I don't believe in friendship between man and woman but I do believe in real love between them that will exist for all life!I am a creative person. I like to lead an active way of life, but I do not like to go camping for a long time with something heavy on my back. and also I am a kind, sociable, cheerful, life loving girl. I am a very sympathetic person and always ready to help people if they need my support. One of my main life principles sounds like this: treat others in such a way as you want to be treated.
First Date
I am looking for a man who can be my best and most devoted friend whom I can trust completely and whom I can rely on in everything. He must be attentive, intelligent, reliable, just like me but it would also be great if he is humorous enough as well. The most important thing is that he should appreciate me and care about me, and that he is ready to start a family. I will do my best to make my future husband happy!
Account Settings (To message Alishaborge you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Alishaborge's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out