HopeLoveForever

Irish Lady, with old fashion values, Very Spiritual.

Gender
Female | 50
Country
United Kingdom
City
Omagh
State
Northern Ireland
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Cappagh Parish
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Dog Groomer
Interests
All animals, Music a wide range, I enjoy walking my dog, could be in my near by forest or on the beach. I enjoy baking cakes and cookies. cooking .
About Me
Hello and thank you for reading my profile. Where do I start, I am Irish born and raised in a wee village with my large family and friends. I moved to America when I9 and lived in the States for 28 years. At the min, I am living back in Ireland as my amazing Mom wanted us to move back for a few years. So we ( my two teens) and I moved back and to all our shock, we were given the news that my sweet Mom has cancer and it was stage 4.Nothing in my life hurt or scared me, My amazing Mother and her deep faith kept fighting cancer for One year and then God called her home. Still missing America it was home for me and I loved the people and way of life. I am looking for my equal, my life partner, age 47 to 56.
I am a woman that is strong in faith and I am very Spiritual, I don't believe I should have to say what Church I am from, what matters is I am a child of our Lord God. I have two wonderful teenagers 19 and 18 how are in college and we come as a package. Yes, they are soon to fly the coop, but I will always be their Mammy. I am a person love life and appreciate the simple things in life, wildflowers are my fav, I dislike roses, so overrated. My friends would say I am very caring, funny, honest, trustworthy. I would like a man with the same morals. I am a very romantic lady, love to hug and snuggle. I am very honest and know what I am looking for. I dislike people who are fake, liars, scammers, are only looking for one thing.

I am a passionate lady, tactile, Loving, caring goofy, truthful ready to start a new chapter in my life, I put my trust in the Lord.
First Date
Hmm, the first date, as I am a big romantic I would like my date to arrange it.
If I were to plan it, We would meet in a Museum or botanical gardens. Somewhere we can walk and talk get to know one another. Work up an appetite and then go to a nice restaurant and end the evening what the hope of a second date.
Account Settings (To message HopeLoveForever you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 56.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding HopeLoveForever's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out