Looking for good friend for text/email and phone.

Female | 53
United States
Fall River
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Talk/Email Buddy
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Disabled due to MS.
Looking for FRIENDSHIPS ONLY, no serious/casual relationships. Sorry but I have medical issues that prohibit any kind of relationships but friendships I can handle.
About Me
I am a 52 year old mother of 3 girls who are mostly grown except for one. Their ages are 32, 28, and 14. I also havexan angel son born still. In 2011 I had major back surgery and during my healing my husband at the time felt we were s burden because I couldn't work and asked us to leave so I was so upset 5 days latrr we found a place and left but that complicated my healing process and I ended up going on permanent disability. To make matters worse before surgery I had lost 129 lbs and was at goal weight then one day woke up and could hardly walk, we foundvout I had Grade 3 spondylolithesis that was unstable and had to be put on bed rest for 5 months because that was the earliest they could schedule surgery so of course I gained a lot of weight back. Shortly after our move we had to move again due to the violence of the neighborhood and after second move I was diagnosed with MS.

I am looking for an email/text, potentially phone friend because I know my romantic days are done lol so I have accepted thst and just would love to chit chat with a guy as I miss having a guy support, even if it is a friendship online. I know sounds silly but I don't get out much, especially in the summer because heat and MS are a deadly combination. i always get sick sadly. Anyway, I came here hoping to find that one guy that wants what I want. i tried the disability sites but most of them want money.
First Date
Well right now just looking for an email/text and phone friend so for the moment this area is N/A
Account Settings (To message Eliegirl2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 65.

Send an abuse report regarding Eliegirl2's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out