rmurphy

Looking for a good forever woman

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United States
City
Rainier
State
Oregon
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Church of Christ
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Every week
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
GED
My Profession
Self employed/Realestate
Interests
Gardening, simple living, ect. Ask.
About Me
I have been with the Lord for only a year. I have lived mostly as a good guy and have strong values. But I wasn't saved or gifted the spirit. Until recently. That's why I am on a Christian site. I live out of town and love it. hard work but lots of calm space in relax in. I'm fast with a joke. I catch on quick when the jokes on me. I believe in the strength of family. I don't go out much. I don't spend money on a lot of things. A bit of a tight wad at this point. I used to spend and run but not anymore. I was able to be self employed because of this way of thinking. I make most people laugh.

Likes: outdoors, gardening, games, fishing, riding the four-wheelers, shooting. There is a lot.

Dis likes : The desert, Hot weather. People who use others. Lazy people. Again, I'm know there is more.

Important Qualities to me : A woman that is happy, funny, respectful to children and older people. I NEED a woman can will understand that GOD is truly in charge of everything. I will stumble remind me of that. GOD is #1. Sorry ladies. It's in the book. I didn't write it. A woman that can be just fine by herself and doesn't need me at her side 100% of the time. I don't go out and play. I have work to do. I promise, I'll will be thinking of you while I'm getting my responsibilities done. I need organization. I know scary huh. I just like things in there place. You can pick that place. It just goes back there.

I know it shouldn't matter but it does to me at this point in life You must be of slim , average body type or a few pounds over. No over weight women.There must be an attraction for me.


I do have a 13 year old daughter 100% of the time. Her mother made really bad choice 7 years back and has continued to live that way. So you need to know that I play mom and dad here. I have had her for 6 years now "JUST ME". I chose not to date until now. I didn't want my kid to see women come and go in her life. NOW she's old enough that I feel ok looking for someone to bring into my life.
First Date
I really would like to email and talk for awhile on here first. I want to be sure that we have things in common. After that, I'm good with most anything. We could grab fast food and go sit at a river or lake. We could go for a fancy meal. We could ride quads at my place. Whatever.
Account Settings (To message rmurphy you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding rmurphy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out