Interested in cultures and work with immigrants and refugees.

Male | 57
United States
Saint Louis
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
The Journey
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
I live an "international" lifestyle. Food, music, film, travel....etc.
About Me
The process of finding a spouse is first and foremost an act of WORSHIP. I want God to smile. Also.....I will be ok if I remain single. We must be content in Him. I have been single all my life partly because in the past, my work schedule would have prevented me from being a good husband.

My American Church is Reformed Baptist. I'm also with an Iranian Evangelical Church. (I live in St. Louis, Missouri, USA.) We are seeing people leave Islam. I work with many denominations in my ministry here in my city. I walk into Providence frequently. Just the right person or situation comes into my sphere at just the right time. Life is amazing. God is moving. I am theologically conservative and I would want the same in a woman but my wife wouldn't have to agree on every point of doctrine. Iron sharpens iron.

My favorite Bible teachers are people like RC Sproul, Irwin Lutzer and other Evangelicals. I recently discovered Francis Chan and Steven Davey. I listen to a wide variety of Christian teaching on the radio. Bible Broadcasting Network, which is really old-timey and KFUO Lutheran radio, which plays fantastic Reformation hymns. They both have apps.

God made all skin colors to be beautiful. Fussing over someone's skin color would be like fussing over their eye color. I am equally open to dating/marriage from any ethnic group or national background. I have no "color" preference.

I travel a lot for a hobby and for ministry. I have been to about 50 countries. I speak Persian almost fluently and some French and Spanish. A long distance relationship would not be hard because I WOULD go visit a special lady to meet her.

I am financially secure.
First Date
I would like to make it simple.....over coffee. After that, meals together or walks in a park. I would like to spend some time with a lady doing some kind of ministry....(not necessarily what I normally do now). My life is an open book....of course, not on the first date! But I will begin revealing the good and bad (we all have quite a bit of each) before too long. Nothing shocking. But honesty early on is the best way going forward.
Account Settings (To message aglobalguy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 54.
Appears on 34 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding aglobalguy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out