Is This Mic On?!

Female | 40
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Medical Clerk
Photography , painting , hanging with friends and family, movies , church, football
About Me
Me: I know when to be serious, but also love to laugh and be silly at times. I do attend church frequently and volunteer there. I mentor high school girls there also , because honestly, life can be tough ! I have a dog , which I love, named Jasper. I like to spend time outside of work doing things that make me happy and put a smile on my face. I have nieces and great nephews that I love spending time with too. I am not high maintenance at all. I like to dress the part for an evening out but am just as comfortable in a pair jeans. I like to go out to dinner and a movie but also love to be at home with a rental cuddled on the couch. I love just about every genre of movie. I will watch something sappy occasionally but not really into watching that genre of movie often. I am extroverted but that doesn’t mean you have to be too. I like to go to paint classes because painting is something I enjoy an it relaxes me. I have recently taken up jigsaw puzzles I love to travel. I have lived is SC my entire existence. My dream destination is Ireland/Scotland. I work in healthcare doing clerical tasks and preparing clinical documents for our patients an assisting our providers in educating their parents so that together we can give their children the best life possible. I like to do things for the guy in my life that shows him how much I love and care for him. I have never cheated and do not plan to ever do so. I am a very loyal friend and not the jealous type

You: I am looking for a serious relationship/companion with a man who puts God first in his life and treats others respectfully. I am attracted to someone who makes me laugh but knows when to be serious, and treats me and others well. Monetary, even though that is nice , it can be fleeting. I believe actions and words speak louder than money.
First Date
Anything where we can get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Jenn2079 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 48.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Jenn2079's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out