xavierob

Enthusiastic Christian man looking for a partner to dance through life

Gender
Male | 33
Country
Belgium
City
Namur
State
Namur
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Église Chrétienne Évangélique de Namur
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Secretary
Interests
theology, mission, sports, fashion, music, dance
About Me
I'm working as a secretary for the representative body of the Protestant and Evangelical Churches in Belgium. I'm enjoying life in various ways: getting involved in my home church, quality time with people that are close to me, books, cultural events, travelling, good food and very importantly: dancing (I'm a passionate dancer!). I like attending historical balls where people wear period dress so if you have ever dreamt of attending a ball dressed as a princess, if you like Jane Austen and would love to attend a ball in the style of "Pride and Prejudice", then I'm your man! :) I also have a big interest in fashion, and actually women's fashion which I find so interesting and fun in comparison to the one for us men. This passion of mine is important to me so it is important that you feel comfortable with it. The nice thing is that you will be spoilt and you won't have to drag me to go clothes shopping as I'll be the one dragging you! :D I strive for good standards in life, but I'm also sensible and try to be pragmatic. One of the things that also characterise me is that I'm a die-hard optimistic! I'm loyal, kind and a good listener (I enjoy deep conversations!). In addition to that, I'm flexible and I'm pretty much laid-back. I'm romantic and I'm a strong supporter of my partner's efforts to grow and be happy. I also am curious by nature and like to ask questions to try to understand better things, even if they are trivial. For my partner, I value qualities such as honesty and openness, which are essential for a healthy relationship, as well as a sense of humour and being open-minded. I'm eager to enjoy new experiences with my significant other, whom I wish to be my confidant and soul mate. I feel most loved when people and my partner appreciate accept my uniqueness and see me as the passionate and compassionate person that I am. I speak French, Dutch, English, some Spanish and a fair bit of Portuguese. As one of my main love languages is physical contact (with quality time) and since it is important to spend time in the physical presence of the person since online it's not always the same as in person, I prefer to restrict my search to people living in a reasonable circle around me, I don't mind travelling a bit, I would say something like maximum 2/3 hours by plane. This means that I'm looking in priority for people in Western/Central Europe. I hope you can understand this criterium.
First Date
Any activity that gives us the chance to talk and get to know each other better is good, but as I'm a passionate dancer; if it can involve some dance, that is even better!
Account Settings (To message xavierob you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding xavierob's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out