SaltandLight316

GOD's plan

Gender
Female | 45
Country
United States
City
Central
State
Mississippi
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
45
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Church of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
HR Director
Interests
Football, cooking, DIY projects, Praise & Woriship
About Me
GOD is first in my life. I love to laugh, but I know when to be serious. I enjoy SEC football, and I am a good cook. There is no drama with me, and I respect people enough to be honest with them, as I hope they will be with me. I do not drink or use drugs, and I am not interested in anyone that does. I really don't like the fact we have to come to a website to search for a possible mate, but here we are. I have family and friends telling me to give this a try, so lets see what happens. I am not looking to date a bunch of men, because I am looking for the Husband that GOD has for me. In saying that I will not waste your time if I don't feel like we could have a chance. I know my GOD has good for me and orders my steps, and the Man of GOD for me can say the same. I am praying and seeking GOD for the Spiritual Head he has for me, and I will not settle for less than GOD's best for my life. I am an HR Director, and I love my job, but would dream of staying home and taking care of my family and home as the order GOD meant for mankind. I love a clean home and enjoy cooking for my family. I don't mind social events, but am just find with it being me and my Man just enjoying each other's company. I love to laugh and must have a mate that has a funny bone, but can be whatever he needs to be when he needs to be it. I have three daughters, 24, 22, 17 and a six year old Grandson. I have been blessed with great kids that love me and want to see me happy. Only one of my girls are with me at the moment, my 17 is very active in church and has the best scenes of humor. We call her HoneyBee. If you have kids I welcome that, and even hope you do, as I feel everyone should experience being a parent. What a gift from GOD. If anything I have said you can relate them reach out. If I read your profile and see we are like minded I will respond. Want to know more about me please ask.
First Date
I would love to meet a man that would make this decision for us.
Account Settings (To message SaltandLight316 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SaltandLight316's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out