Kevin78433

it's about who you are

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Rochelle park
State
New Jersey
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Driver
Interests
Yes I have more pictures but they won't upload for some reason. Just ask and I'll send more
About Me
So I guess this is the part where I talk about myself so it goes...

My relationship with God will always be #1

I think I'd make a great boyfriend because...

1. Before I had a car, I used to take 3 trains and a bus to see my gf in central Jersey (now ex gf, obviously)

2. I don't mind driving. I'd cross state lines if my next gf lives in a different state. And if my next gf had coronavirus, I'd stay her side until she got better!

3. I have an amazing sense of humor. Adam Sandler learned everything he knows from me ;)

4. If I'm off from work, if you get sick, you might just get some flowers and soup.

5. I'm a great listener. I taught dr. Phil everything he knows about giving advice.

6. I get along great with old people, animals and kids.

7. I know the definition of relationship respect. When I'm in a relationship, I dont talk to exes, I dont hang out with other girls. You can honestly count on me.

8. I am extremely calm. You'll never hear me yell, scream, or curse like a maniac.

9. If you have trust issues, that's cool. I understand what it's like to be cheated on. My gf can have access to my phone and social media whenever. I got nothing to hide. I'm more open than a 24.7 supermarket

10. I don't care if you're rich or struggling. I don't care if you make $200,000+ a year or $10,000 a year. I don't care if you're a corporate executive or a custodian at McDonald's. Your morals, personality, and how you treat others are what truly matter.

Thanks for reading this to the end! Hope we can talk soon!

DISCLAIMER: I live 30 mins away from times square and 45 mins away from JFK, without traffic (for my NY matches).
First Date
Ask Me
Account Settings (To message Kevin78433 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 32.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kevin78433's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out