joyfuljourney

Baptist in Brandon

Gender
Female | 60
Country
United States
City
Brandon
State
Florida
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Baptist looking for same
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Christian
Interests
Spending time with family & friends, church functions, home & garden projects, old car shows, museums, yard sale & flea market, walking at sunset, country drives, weekend getaways, small quaint towns, leaf peeping, Gatlinburg & Smokey Mountains+ more!
About Me
Iso a honest, fun loving, tender, gentle conservative Baptist man in my area to become friends with and see where things go. I'm an old fashioned gal that appreciates an old fashioned guy. My family means the world to me. I attend a independent fundamental Baptist church, and my grands go to the school there. Volunteering at the church's food bank is very fulfilling and the 55+ group is a lot of fun. On Sunday morning I make a joyful noise in the alto section of the choir, which I enjoy very much. I am not perfect, and don't expect you to be. The Lord is still working in my life, so I am a work in progress searching for someone in the same boat. Been having some success using the keto plan after a few rough years. I know the Lord has a plan for the rest of my life so I'm trusting Him to guide me how He'll have me go. It certainly would be nice to find a special man that shares my faith and interests to hang out with, sit by at church... to share Sunday supper and my life with. Please pass my profile if you smoke, are involved with drugs, drink more than an occasional glass of wine, ride a crotch rocket or are just looking for a hookup. If you want to know more about me, please message me. God bless!
First Date
Lets have ice cream, coffee, tea or a meal in a public place that is quiet enough for lots of conversation. Or maybe we could meet at a local flea market, festival or event and spend some time wandering around getting to know each other.
Account Settings (To message joyfuljourney you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 64.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding joyfuljourney's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out