Waiting for my Boaz! ❤️

Female | 23
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Race
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Crossgate Community Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
CNA/Music Ministry
#1- SINGING! Growing up in a large family on a hobby farm with mostly brothers, I’ve developed an adventurous side. I enjoy 4 wheel driving, target shooting AND...I can cook a fabulous meal for you!
About Me
I am first and foremost a daughter of the King. I recently had the privilege of recording this song with Liberian artist, Arthur S. Johnson.


Jesus, May your great name be lifted high! May this song remind people that YOU are the healer! You make the broken whole again! You are the God of miracles!
We praise your name!!!
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am Ashley. It is a pleasure to meet you.

I would love to marry the guy God has for me. I am looking forward to being a helpmeet and lifelong friend to that special guy.

I really appreciate a man that pursues. I do no™t want to have to guess if he is interested. Please feel free to make your intentions/interest known. I highly value good communication.

What am I looking for in a man? I would love a guy who initiates doing Bible study and prays with me and for me. Someone who sees church as a priority as well as serving in some capacity. A guy with a sense of humor would be great. I am pretty easy to please.

MY PERSONALITY is easy-going, cheerful, I laugh easily, feminine, loyal, a good listener and my brothers tell me I am fun-loving. Lol

I have integrity and I am solid in my convictions. Proverbs 31 woman here. I would love to be a stay-at-home mom, nurturing and training our children to love Jesus.

Spending time in prayer and Bible study are essential. Being active and serving in a Bible-teaching church is important to me. I am striving to be faithful to the Lord and will be 100% faithful to the guy He brings my way.

-Born in Pennsylvania
-I am a PK and an Missionary Kid
-I am currently working full- time as a CNA for my paraplegic younger sister. I enjoy taking care of her.
-I love being an aunt and look forward to being a mommy someday, Lord willing.
-I LOVE singing! I do concerts in churches, nursing homes, etc.,
basically anywhere the Lord provides a venue for me to share the gospel and the hope that I found in Jesus Christ. I would love to do some type of ministry with my guy someday.
-You can find me on YouYube at: Wagner Music Ministry
-I enjoy listening to a variety of Christian genre.....contemporary, gospel, Celtic, some southern gospel, and others. I love music!
-I love to hang out with my married siblings and their families.
-I was homeschooled. I think it isimportant to give my children a biblical educational worldview.

Saving it all for my wedding day. It is going to be totally worth the wait!
Note: If you have compromised and shared intimacy with a woman already, that is not a deal breaker to me if you are repentant and desiring to walk in holiness sexually now. God forgives. People make mistakes.

I dress modestly yet attractively as the Christian guys around me matter. I care about making it easier for them to live in purity. More importantly, I desire to honor and please the Lord by dressing in a way that does not distract others from seeing Him when they meet me.

ONE Really important thing to me is that you are not prejudiced. I am adopted into a mostly white family and I love them dearly. I have no preference and race for my husband as I believe God only created ONE race.

Ok, TWO things... If you consume alcohol, even a smidgen of it, it is a dealbreaker for me. I want my life testimony to leave no doubt in others minds that I am a child of God and I do not want to raise my children with alcohol in the house.

When others are around me, my hope is that lost people will question what the difference is and will walk away saying, Hey, I want what she has!

My favorite scripture verse is Jeremiah 29:11.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Proverbs31Ashley you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 54 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Proverbs31Ashley's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.