LitlLdy

Looking for my soul-mate!

Gender
Female | 49
Country
Canada
City
Woodstock
State
New Brunswick
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Online Services
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
.
Interests
God, museums, aquariums, hiking, healthy eating, fitness.
About Me
A Little About Me:

My life is peaceful and drama free so it would take someone quite extraordinary for me to want to add that person to my life.
I have previously lived in USA for 13 years and I was blessed to see and experience some amazing things in many different Cities and States there before moving back to Canada. I have yet to see or experience much in Canada and I would love to have someone to do that with. I want to get out and enjoy life with someone.
I believe in faithfulness (monogamy), open communication and honesty at all times.
I am calm and mild mannered by nature unless you push me to far. (I am no ones doormat) I deserve respect.
My sense of humor is often silly, but never hurtful.
I do not have any children and I do not want any this late in my life.
I do not smoke (I am highly allergic to it), I do not drink and I do not do drugs.
I am highly allergic to animals. I am doing ok with an indoor kitten bathed and brushed daily with place kept clean.
I am trying to keep a healthy diet. I am a work in progress and I am far from perfect. If you can not love me when I am at my worst then you do not deserve me when I am at my best. I have Scoliosis (curved spine) and Fibromyalgia so it can be a challenge at times. If that's to much for you please do not waste my time.
I believe couples are supposed to lift each other up when one is feeling down or not well, have each others back, look out for one another, you should feel safe in every way with that person.
I do not expect my match to change to please me but we do have to be equally yoked or it will not work.
First Date
We will decide that together.
Account Settings (To message LitlLdy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding LitlLdy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out