GodsGirl-1962

Sorry no Photo yet but might be happy to send you one privately

Gender
Female | 58
Country
Australia
City
Shepparton
State
Victoria
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
A Local Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Technical
Interests
Studying the Bible, Enjoying Gods creation, Enjoying the Outdoors, Road Trips, Camping, Motor Cycles, The Bush, Waterfalls, Rivers, Music, Photography, Reading, Movies.
About Me
I did put that I am looking for a marriage partner.... this was really the closest option I could choose because while I am very open this possibility in my life, it is something that I put in Gods hands as my faith and trust in God is something I take very seriously.
I am very committed to living my life according to the Bible and always continue to seek God to keep teaching me and showing me His will and His way.

I value Truth & Honesty and putting God first. I am caring and compassionate and will always do my best to be there for friends and family, especially when in need. I am involved in Church community activities and other.
I work full-time and have a good number of Christian work mates and I do find my work very rewarding and enjoy it very much. I also do a bit of traveling with my work so enjoy seeing other places.
I love to cook and also enjoy eating out or going to a movie but as I am on my own I don't get to do this very often.
I love animals and have a cat but no other pets but I do like all animals.
I do enjoy my own company as I find sometimes being on my own is the best times to seek God and spend time with Him as I have a strong faith but I also know my personal need for God in my life and have very much experienced some miracles of God in my life also, I am VERY MISSION minded.
I sometimes enjoy going on bike rides with my son (Motor Bikes) and getting together with family.
First Date
Probably just go somewhere quiet for a cuppa, a walk and chat.
As I like to see the old fashion values in a man I would like to see him surprise me in this.
Account Settings (To message GodsGirl-1962 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 59 to 70.

Send an abuse report regarding GodsGirl-1962's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out