Rideordiewithyou

Looking for my "rib" and someone who always puts Jesus well before me! 😊

Gender
Male | 34
Country
United States
City
Colorado Springs
State
Colorado
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Well Proportioned
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Tour guide, Entertainer and local historian
Interests
Scripture, hiking, camping, random walks, drives, exploring new places and things, movies, some games (not w the heart 😜), fishing and anyting that brings on a great adventure!! :)
About Me
Just getting this thing up and going. Not really good at describing myself but I'll give it heck..... Soon :) I'm a pretty deep thinker but not to much of an introvert. Honestly, I'm a big kid. I think I get that from my grandfather. He watched cartoons and told "dad jokes" til the day he passed in his late 70s. He was a remarkable man who passed on some great attributes to my father who, in turn, has been passing them on to me. I'm very proud of my family! There's a lot of really neat stories I'll have to share that will show you why.
Anyways, aside from being a big kid, I do take this life seriously. We are here for God's purpose, in God's place and In God's Time. That means I'm here for a reason and I'm pretty excited to see what the lord brings on in the future.
I'm a big....big.....BIG animal lover. 😁 I'm the dude that wants to pet them all!! So, let's go to the zoo!
I've lived all over the place! Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Hawaii, and probably four or five other states. As a result, I am fluent in spanish and have picked up a love for foods. I like to cook and try new things. I've even eaten monk..... I'll save that one for later. It's a good story 😁
Well, I think that's where I'll end things. Gotta leave a little something for conversation 🤔😁😊

ps. Christ and my relationship with Him comes first! No games please
First Date
Coffee, hike, walk through Manitou, dinner, or something completely out of the ordinary. Horse riding, Segways, zipline or some other adventure!
Account Settings (To message Rideordiewithyou you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 40.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Rideordiewithyou's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out